Amy Jackson Performs in IPL Opening CeremonyOn Wednesday, the tenth edition of the Indian Premier League was held in Hyderabad, with a glittering opening ceremony.

The four great Indian cricketers, who were a part of the IPL’s first edition in 2008, including, Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Sourav Ganguly and VVS Laxman were all welcomed during the ceremony.

Before the first IPL match between the Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore, the actress Amy Jackson gave her amazing dance performance for the ceremony.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)