Bordeaux vs PSG

    0
    22
    Sunday, 24 Apr
    Bordeaux 2 years to start PSG

    Recent Performances

    Bordeaux
    Saturday, 20 Feb
    2016/02/20 11:00 PM Matmut Atlantique
    ft
    Bordeaux0 0 - 0 Nice0
    Saturday, 06 Feb
    2016/02/06 11:00 PM Stade Bordeaux-Atlantique, Bordeaux
    ft
    Bordeaux1 1 - 4 Saint-Etienne4
    Wednesday, 03 Feb
    ft Olympique Lyonnais3 3 - 0 Bordeaux0
    Saturday, 30 Jan
    2016/01/30 11:00 PM Stade Bordeaux-Atlantique, Bordeaux
    ft
    Bordeaux4 4 - 0 Rennes0
    Sunday, 24 Jan
    2016/01/24 12:00 AM La Beaujoire-Louis-Fonteneau
    ft
    Nantes2 2 - 2 Bordeaux2
    PSG
    Saturday, 12 Mar
    2016/03/12 11:00 PM Stade de l'Aube, Troyes
    ft
    Troyes0 0 - 9 PSG9
    Saturday, 05 Mar
    2016/03/05 11:00 PM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG0 0 - 0 Montpellier0
    Saturday, 27 Feb
    2016/02/27 11:00 PM Parc Olympique Lyonnais, Décines-Charpieu
    ft
    Olympique Lyonnais2 2 - 1 PSG1
    Saturday, 20 Feb
    2016/02/20 11:00 PM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG4 4 - 1 Reims1
    Saturday, 13 Feb
    2016/02/13 11:00 PM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG0 0 - 0 Lille0
    (Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
    SHARE