We have all been waiting for this moment so we will skip everything said in the unveiling ceremony and we will skip all the teaser photos of the box it was under and take you directly to the winner’s Trophy for Season 2 of Pakistan Super League 2017!

Imtiaz Ahmed & Fazal Mahmood awards for best wicket keeper and best bowler of PSL. The ‘Hanif Mohammad’ Award for the Best Batsman.

Sarfraz Ahmed revealed ‘Imtiaz Ahmed Trophy’, which will go for Best Wicket-Keeper!

Best Batsman trophy was unveiled by the best Sangakara, Mccullum and Misbah.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)