Athletic Club

    0
    165
    Form
    LWWLDWWLLD
    Sunday, 20 Mar
    ft Espanyol2 2 - 1 Athletic Club1
    Wednesday, 02 Mar
    2016/03/02 09:00 PM San Mamés Barria, Bilbao
    ft
    Athletic Club4 4 - 1 Deportivo La Coruna1
    Sunday, 28 Feb
    ft Valencia0 0 - 3 Athletic Club3
    Sunday, 14 Feb
    2016/02/14 09:00 PM Santiago Bernabeu
    ft
    Real Madrid4 4 - 2 Athletic Club2
    Sunday, 07 Feb
    ft Athletic Club0 0 - 0 Villarreal0
    Sunday, 31 Jan
    2016/01/31 09:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe0 0 - 1 Athletic Club1
    Sunday, 24 Jan
    ft Athletic Club5 5 - 2 Eibar2
    Sunday, 17 Jan
    2016/01/17 09:00 PM Camp Nou, Barcelona
    ft
    Barcelona6 6 - 0 Athletic Club0
    Sunday, 10 Jan
    2016/01/10 09:00 PM Ramon-Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla2 2 - 0 Athletic Club0
    Sunday, 03 Jan
    ft Athletic Club2 2 - 2 Las Palmas2
    Wednesday, 30 Dec
    2015/12/30 09:00 PM Estadio de Balaídos, Vigo
    ft
    Celta de Vigo0 0 - 1 Athletic Club1
    Sunday, 20 Dec
    ft Athletic Club2 2 - 0 Levante0
    Sunday, 13 Dec
    2015/12/13 09:00 PM Vicente Calderon
    ft
    Atletico Madrid2 2 - 1 Athletic Club1
    Sunday, 06 Dec
    2015/12/06 09:00 PM San Mamés Barria, Bilbao
    ft
    Athletic Club0 0 - 0 Malaga0
    Sunday, 29 Nov
    2015/11/29 09:00 PM Campo de Futbol de Vallecas
    ft
    Rayo Vallecano0 0 - 3 Athletic Club3
    Sunday, 22 Nov
    ft Granada2 2 - 0 Athletic Club0
    Sunday, 08 Nov
    ft Athletic Club2 2 - 1 Espanyol1
    Sunday, 01 Nov
    2015/11/01 09:00 PM Estadio Benito Villamarín, Sevilla
    ft
    Real Betis1 1 - 3 Athletic Club3
    Tuesday, 27 Oct
    ft Athletic Club3 3 - 0 Sporting Gijon0
    Sunday, 18 Oct
    ft Deportivo La Coruna2 2 - 2 Athletic Club2
    Sunday, 03 Apr
    Athletic Club 2 years to start Granada
    Sunday, 10 Apr
    Athletic Club 2 years to start Rayo Vallecano
    Sunday, 17 Apr
    Malaga 2 years to start Athletic Club
    Wednesday, 20 Apr
    Athletic Club 2 years to start Atletico Madrid
    Sunday, 24 Apr
    Levante 2 years to start Athletic Club
    Sunday, 01 May
    Athletic Club 2 years to start Celta de Vigo
    Sunday, 08 May
    Las Palmas 2 years to start Athletic Club
    Sunday, 15 May
    Athletic Club 2 years to start Sevilla
    Sunday, 04 Oct
    ft Athletic Club3 3 - 1 Valencia1
    Sunday, 27 Sep
    ft Real Sociedad0 0 - 0 Athletic Club0
    Thursday, 24 Sep
    ft Athletic Club1 1 - 2 Real Madrid2
    Sunday, 20 Sep
    ft Villarreal3 3 - 1 Athletic Club1
    Sunday, 13 Sep
    ft Athletic Club3 3 - 1 Getafe1
    Sunday, 30 Aug
    ft Eibar2 2 - 0 Athletic Club0
    Sunday, 23 Aug
    ft Athletic Club0 0 - 1 Barcelona1
    Saturday, 23 May
    ft Athletic Club4
    25A. Aduriz28A. Iraola36B. Etxebarria Urkiaga60A. Aduriz
    4 - 0 Villarreal0
    24B. Jokic
    Sunday, 17 May
    2015/05/17 10:00 PM Martinez Valero
    ft
    Elche2
    32J. Cristian de Jesus45J. Cristian de Jesus63J. Cristian de Jesus89D. Cisma
    2 - 3 Athletic Club3
    56A. Aduriz80A. Aketxe87M. San Jose90C. Gurpegi92I. Williams
    Sunday, 10 May
    ft Athletic Club1
    14A. Aduriz40A. Aduriz48A. Laporte66O. De Marcos85M. San Jose
    1 - 1 Deportivo La Coruna1
    78H. Postiga84L. Perez Martinez90C. Borges93A. Lopo94A. Lopo
    Saturday, 02 May
    2015/05/02 09:00 PM Vicente Calderon
    ft
    Atletico Madrid0
    41F. Torres86D. Godin
    0 - 0 Athletic Club0
    71M. San Jose76U. Bustinza Martinez81A. Laporte93U. Bustinza Martinez
    Wednesday, 29 Apr
    ft Athletic Club1
    12M. Balenziaga52A. Aduriz79A. Laporte
    1 - 1 Real Sociedad1
    51A. De la Bella60A. De la Bella85R. Pardo Gutierrez
    Friday, 24 Apr
    2015/04/24 11:45 PM Estadio Nuevo Arcangel
    ft
    Cordoba0
    58F. Andone81F. Vico Villegas
    0 - 1 Athletic Club1
    3I. Williams47X. Etxeita56D. Rodriguez Barrera85M. San Jose
    Sunday, 19 Apr
    ft Athletic Club4
    27X. Etxeita45A. Aduriz46A. Aduriz52B. Etxebarria Urkiaga79I. Gomez87M. Susaeta
    4 - 0 Getafe0
    22D. Castro32A. Ruano Delgado88P. Sanchez Gil92R. Lago
    Sunday, 12 Apr
    2015/04/12 08:00 PM Power8 Stadium
    ft
    Espanyol1
    33C. Stuani40S. Garcia de la Fuente88V. Alvarez Delgado
    1 - 0 Athletic Club0
    38A. Laporte86O. De Marcos
    Thursday, 09 Apr
    ft Athletic Club1
    10M. Balenziaga32A. Aduriz80C. Gurpegi80B. Etxebarria Urkiaga83G. Iraizoz90A. Aduriz
    1 - 1 Valencia1
    36A. Tavares Gomes61R. de Paul83D. Alves Carreira85A. Barragan
    Saturday, 04 Apr
    2015/04/04 07:00 PM Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla2
    3A. Vidal Parreu21C. Bacca60N. Martin Pareja67V. Machin Perez71E. Banega
    2 - 0 Athletic Club0
    34A. Laporte69G. Fernandez Hierro74B. Etxebarria Urkiaga
    Sunday, 22 Mar
    ft Athletic Club2
    9X. Etxeita19I. Gomez26M. Rico Moreno85A. Laporte
    2 - 1 Almeria1
    13S. Dubarbier47M. Balenziaga48F. Velez Jimenez80F. Soriano90T. Hemed91F. Velez Jimenez93T. Partey
    Sunday, 15 Mar
    ft Celta de Vigo1
    16A. Fernandez20M. Krohn-Dehli23F. Orellana64J. Larrivey
    1 - 2 Athletic Club2
    15B. Etxebarria Urkiaga17A. Aduriz27M. San Jose32M. San Jose43O. De Marcos85M. San Jose90M. Susaeta
    Saturday, 07 Mar
    ft Athletic Club1
    26A. Aduriz30A. Aduriz39X. Etxeita78C. Gurpegi
    1 - 0 Real Madrid0
    30T. Kroos41A. Illarramendi74F. Alarcon Suarez86M. Da Silva Junior
    More +
    (Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
    SHARE