Bastia

    0
    157
    Form
    DWDLWLWLWD
    Saturday, 19 Mar
    2016/03/19 11:00 PM Stade Matmut-Atlantique, Bordeaux
    v
    Bordeaux- - - - Bastia-
    Saturday, 27 Feb
    2016/02/27 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice0 0 - 2 Bastia2
    Saturday, 20 Feb
    2016/02/20 11:00 PM Stade Armand Césari, Furiani
    ft
    Bastia0 0 - 0 Nantes0
    Wednesday, 03 Feb
    2016/02/03 11:00 PM Stade Louis II
    ft
    Monaco2 2 - 0 Bastia0
    Sunday, 31 Jan
    2016/01/31 12:00 AM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia1 1 - 0 Olympique Lyonnais0
    Sunday, 24 Jan
    2016/01/24 12:00 AM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp1 1 - 0 Bastia0
    Sunday, 17 Jan
    2016/01/17 12:00 AM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia1 1 - 0 Montpellier0
    Saturday, 09 Jan
    2016/01/09 11:00 PM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG2 2 - 0 Bastia0
    Sunday, 20 Dec
    2015/12/20 12:00 AM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia2 2 - 0 Reims0
    Sunday, 13 Dec
    2015/12/13 12:00 AM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes1 1 - 1 Bastia1
    Sunday, 06 Dec
    2015/12/06 12:00 AM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia1 1 - 2 Monaco2
    Wednesday, 02 Dec
    2015/12/02 11:00 PM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia1 1 - 0 Bordeaux0
    Sunday, 29 Nov
    2015/11/29 12:00 AM La Beaujoire-Louis-Fonteneau
    ft
    Nantes0 0 - 0 Bastia0
    Saturday, 21 Nov
    2015/11/21 11:00 PM Stade Armand Césari, Furiani
    ft
    Bastia1 1 - 2 Gazelec Ajaccio2
    Sunday, 08 Nov
    2015/11/08 12:00 AM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille1 1 - 1 Bastia1
    Sunday, 01 Nov
    2015/11/01 12:00 AM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia1 1 - 0 Caen0
    Saturday, 24 Oct
    2015/10/24 11:00 PM Stade de la Mosson
    ft
    Montpellier2 2 - 0 Bastia0
    Saturday, 17 Oct
    2015/10/17 08:00 PM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia0 0 - 2 PSG2
    Saturday, 03 Oct
    2015/10/03 11:00 PM Stade Jean-Bouin
    ft
    Angers1 1 - 0 Bastia0
    Saturday, 26 Sep
    2015/09/26 11:00 PM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia3 3 - 0 Toulouse0
    Saturday, 02 Apr
    Bastia 2 years to start Olympique Marseille
    Saturday, 09 Apr
    Toulouse 2 years to start Bastia
    Saturday, 16 Apr
    Bastia 2 years to start Saint-Etienne
    Sunday, 24 Apr
    Gazelec Ajaccio 2 years to start Bastia
    Saturday, 30 Apr
    Caen 2 years to start Bastia
    Saturday, 07 May
    Bastia 2 years to start Angers
    Saturday, 14 May
    Rennes 2 years to start Bastia
    Wednesday, 23 Sep
    2015/09/23 10:00 PM Stade de Gerland
    ft
    Olympique Lyonnais2 2 - 0 Bastia0
    Saturday, 19 Sep
    2015/09/19 11:00 PM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia1 1 - 3 Nice3
    Monday, 14 Sep
    2015/09/14 12:00 AM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille4 4 - 1 Bastia1
    Sunday, 30 Aug
    2015/08/30 05:00 PM Stade Geoffroy-Guichard
    ft
    Saint-Etienne2 2 - 1 Bastia1
    Saturday, 22 Aug
    2015/08/22 11:00 PM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia3 3 - 0 Guingamp0
    Sunday, 16 Aug
    2015/08/16 08:00 PM Stade du Moustoir
    ft
    Lorient1 1 - 1 Bastia1
    Sunday, 09 Aug
    2015/08/09 12:00 AM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia2 2 - 1 Rennes1
    Saturday, 23 May
    2015/05/23 05:00 AM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille3
    14D. Payet39A. Djiku76N. N'Koulou89L. Ocampos
    3 - 0 Bastia0
    34D. Diakite
    Saturday, 16 May
    2015/05/16 05:00 AM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia1
    12F. Ayite27G. Cioni
    1 - 1 Caen1
    10S. Privat84S. Privat
    Saturday, 09 May
    2015/05/09 05:00 AM Stade de la Route-de-Lorient
    ft
    Rennes0
    34A. Doucoure35G. Fernandes61P. Ntep de Madiba74S. Prcic
    0 - 1 Bastia1
    34Y. Cahuzac37F. Kamano43F. Kamano78G. Danic86G. Danic
    Saturday, 02 May
    2015/05/02 05:00 AM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia1
    35D. Diakite58G. Danic82J. Palmieri84F. Ayite87G. Cioni
    1 - 0 Saint-Etienne0
    82R. Hamouma92R. van Wolfswinkel
    Saturday, 25 Apr
    2015/04/25 05:00 AM Parc des Sports
    ft
    Evian TG1
    42G. Sunu
    1 - 2 Bastia2
    47F. Ayite57F. Kamano61R. Boudebouz87F. Kamano
    Saturday, 18 Apr
    2015/04/18 05:00 AM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia1
    25G. Gillet47G. Sio54Y. Cahuzac71M. Peybernes89F. Modesto
    1 - 2 Reims2
    5D. Ngog37D. Ngog41M. Fofana46A. Mandi49A. Weber69V. Roberge70N. de Preville
    Wednesday, 15 Apr
    2015/04/15 09:30 PM Stade de Gerland
    ft
    Olympique Lyonnais2
    46B. Kone77M. Yattara80S. Umtiti85A. Lacazette
    2 - 0 Bastia0
    Saturday, 04 Apr
    2015/04/04 11:00 PM Stade de la Mosson
    ft
    Montpellier3
    69L. Barrios Caceres72A. Mounier87J. Marveaux91M. Sanson
    3 - 1 Bastia1
    35G. Sio68F. Modesto70J. Palmieri
    Sunday, 22 Mar
    2015/03/22 12:00 AM Stade Parsemain
    ft
    Bastia0
    30F. Marange
    0 - 0 Guingamp0
    15Y. Sankhare
    Saturday, 14 Mar
    2015/03/14 12:30 AM Stade Louis II
    ft
    Monaco3
    22A. Martial43M. de Carvalho51A. Martial
    3 - 0 Bastia0
    Sunday, 08 Mar
    2015/03/08 12:00 AM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia2
    3G. Sio8D. Diakite26G. Gillet52Y. Cahuzac68G. Sio
    2 - 1 Nice1
    14S. Diawara18C. de Oliveira Alves27N. Hult77J. Amavi
    Sunday, 01 Mar
    2015/03/01 12:00 AM Stade du Moustoir
    ft
    Lorient2
    16F. Bellugou81R. Abdullah85G. Bruno
    2 - 0 Bastia0
    42G. Gillet
    Sunday, 22 Feb
    2015/02/22 12:00 AM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia2
    22G. Sio40F. Ayite
    2 - 1 Lille1
    17R. Mendes da Graca63S. Corchia
    More +
    (Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
    SHARE