Caen

    0
    154
    Form
    DWWLLWWLLL
    Saturday, 05 Mar
    2016/03/05 11:00 PM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen2 2 - 2 Monaco2
    Saturday, 27 Feb
    2016/02/27 11:00 PM Stade Geoffroy-Guichard, Saint-Ètienne
    ft
    Saint-Etienne1 1 - 2 Caen2
    Saturday, 20 Feb
    2016/02/20 11:00 PM Stade Michel d'Ornano, Caen
    ft
    Caen1 1 - 0 Rennes0
    Saturday, 13 Feb
    2016/02/13 11:00 PM Parc Olympique Lyonnais, Décines-Charpieu
    ft
    Olympique Lyonnais4 4 - 1 Caen1
    Wednesday, 03 Feb
    2016/02/03 11:00 PM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille1 1 - 0 Caen0
    Saturday, 30 Jan
    2016/01/30 11:00 PM Stade Michel d'Ornano, Caen
    ft
    Caen2 2 - 0 Nice0
    Sunday, 24 Jan
    2016/01/24 12:00 AM Stade de la Mosson
    ft
    Montpellier1 1 - 2 Caen2
    Saturday, 16 Jan
    2016/01/16 11:00 PM Stade Michel d'Ornano, Caen
    ft
    Caen1 1 - 3 Olympique Marseille3
    Sunday, 10 Jan
    2016/01/10 12:00 AM Stade Jean-Bouin
    ft
    Angers2 2 - 0 Caen0
    Saturday, 19 Dec
    2015/12/19 11:00 PM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen0 0 - 3 PSG3
    Saturday, 12 Dec
    ft Rennes1 1 - 1 Caen1
    Sunday, 06 Dec
    2015/12/06 12:00 AM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen1 1 - 2 Lille2
    Wednesday, 02 Dec
    2015/12/02 11:00 PM Stade Louis II
    ft
    Monaco1 1 - 1 Caen1
    Saturday, 28 Nov
    2015/11/28 11:00 PM Stade Bordeaux-Atlantique, Bordeaux
    ft
    Bordeaux1 1 - 4 Caen4
    Saturday, 21 Nov
    2015/11/21 11:00 PM Stade Michel d'Ornano, Caen
    ft
    Caen0 0 - 0 Angers0
    Sunday, 08 Nov
    2015/11/08 12:00 AM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen2 2 - 1 Guingamp1
    Sunday, 01 Nov
    2015/11/01 12:00 AM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia1 1 - 0 Caen0
    Friday, 23 Oct
    2015/10/23 09:30 PM Stade Michel d'Ornano, Caen
    ft
    Caen0 0 - 2 Nantes2
    Saturday, 17 Oct
    2015/10/17 11:00 PM Stade Auguste-Delaune
    ft
    Reims0 0 - 1 Caen1
    Sunday, 04 Oct
    2015/10/04 08:00 PM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen1 1 - 0 Saint-Etienne0
    Saturday, 02 Apr
    Toulouse 2 years to start Caen
    Saturday, 09 Apr
    Caen 2 years to start Lorient
    Saturday, 16 Apr
    PSG 2 years to start Caen
    Sunday, 24 Apr
    Guingamp 2 years to start Caen
    Saturday, 30 Apr
    Caen 2 years to start Bastia
    Saturday, 07 May
    Nantes 2 years to start Caen
    Saturday, 14 May
    Caen 2 years to start Bordeaux
    Saturday, 26 Sep
    2015/09/26 11:00 PM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen2 2 - 0 Gazelec Ajaccio0
    Wednesday, 23 Sep
    2015/09/23 10:00 PM Stade du Moustoir
    ft
    Lorient2 2 - 0 Caen0
    Saturday, 19 Sep
    2015/09/19 11:00 PM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen2 2 - 1 Montpellier1
    Saturday, 12 Sep
    2015/09/12 11:00 PM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes1 1 - 3 Caen3
    Saturday, 29 Aug
    2015/08/29 08:00 PM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen0 0 - 4 Olympique Lyonnais4
    Saturday, 22 Aug
    2015/08/22 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice2 2 - 1 Caen1
    Saturday, 15 Aug
    2015/08/15 11:00 PM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen1 1 - 0 Toulouse0
    Sunday, 09 Aug
    2015/08/09 12:00 AM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille0 0 - 1 Caen1
    Saturday, 23 May
    2015/05/23 05:00 AM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen3
    60H. Bazile66M. Sougou68H. Bazile
    3 - 2 Evian TG2
    37A. Thomasson86O. Sorlin93M. Sougou
    Saturday, 16 May
    2015/05/16 05:00 AM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia1
    12F. Ayite27G. Cioni
    1 - 1 Caen1
    10S. Privat84S. Privat
    Saturday, 09 May
    2015/05/09 05:00 AM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen3
    27L. Nangis41N. Benezet44N. Benezet85S. Privat
    3 - 0 Olympique Lyonnais0
    69A. Lacazette
    Saturday, 02 May
    2015/05/02 05:00 AM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice1
    41C. de Oliveira Alves82J. Amavi
    1 - 1 Caen1
    15N. Benezet
    Saturday, 25 Apr
    2015/04/25 05:00 AM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen0
    44N. Kante61E. Sala68A. Yahia
    0 - 2 Guingamp2
    10R. Lemaitre29J. Pied49C. Beauvue66S. Marveaux86B. Angoua
    Saturday, 18 Apr
    2015/04/18 05:00 AM Stade de la Mosson
    ft
    Montpellier1
    4V. Da Silva69D. Congre
    1 - 0 Caen0
    66H. Bazile
    Sunday, 12 Apr
    2015/04/12 05:00 AM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen0
    17H. Bazile42E. Imorou
    0 - 3 Monaco3
    29A. Martial64B. Veiga de Carvalho e Silva84B. Veiga de Carvalho e Silva
    Sunday, 05 Apr
    2015/04/05 08:00 PM La Beaujoire-Louis-Fonteneau
    ft
    Nantes1
    11A. Bedoya73A. Bedoya
    1 - 2 Caen2
    60N. Seube61D. Appiah80E. Sala92T. Lemar
    Sunday, 22 Mar
    2015/03/22 12:00 AM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen0 0 - 0 Metz0
    Sunday, 15 Mar
    2015/03/15 12:00 AM Stade du Moustoir
    ft
    Lorient2
    43R. Guerreiro60J. Ayew
    2 - 1 Caen1
    42H. Bazile67F. Saad
    Sunday, 08 Mar
    2015/03/08 12:00 AM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen1
    72S. Privat93F. Saad
    1 - 2 Bordeaux2
    54T. Ilori59W. Khazri69D. Rolan72C. Chantome88N. Pallois95D. Rolan
    Saturday, 28 Feb
    2015/02/28 12:30 AM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille2
    22B. Dja Djedje47A. Ayew63A. Gignac
    2 - 3 Caen3
    5A. Yahia67N. Seube70E. Sala87N. Benezet
    More +
    (Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
    SHARE