Deportivo La Coruna

    0
    167
    Form
    WLDLLDDDDD
    Sunday, 20 Mar
    ft Deportivo La Coruna2 2 - 1 Levante1
    Sunday, 13 Mar
    2016/03/13 09:00 PM Vicente Calderon
    ft
    Atletico Madrid3 3 - 0 Deportivo La Coruna0
    Sunday, 06 Mar
    ft Deportivo La Coruna3 3 - 3 Malaga3
    Wednesday, 02 Mar
    2016/03/02 09:00 PM San Mamés Barria, Bilbao
    ft
    Athletic Club4 4 - 1 Deportivo La Coruna1
    Sunday, 21 Feb
    ft Espanyol1 1 - 0 Deportivo La Coruna0
    Sunday, 14 Feb
    ft Deportivo La Coruna2 2 - 2 Real Betis2
    Sunday, 07 Feb
    ft Sporting Gijon1 1 - 1 Deportivo La Coruna1
    Sunday, 31 Jan
    2016/01/31 09:00 PM Estadio Municipal de Riazor, A Coruña (La Coruña)
    ft
    Deportivo La Coruna2 2 - 2 Rayo Vallecano2
    Sunday, 24 Jan
    ft Deportivo La Coruna1 1 - 1 Valencia1
    Sunday, 17 Jan
    ft Real Sociedad1 1 - 1 Deportivo La Coruna1
    Sunday, 10 Jan
    2016/01/10 09:00 PM Santiago Bernabeu
    ft
    Real Madrid5 5 - 0 Deportivo La Coruna0
    Sunday, 03 Jan
    ft Deportivo La Coruna1 1 - 2 Villarreal2
    Wednesday, 30 Dec
    2015/12/30 09:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe (Madrid)
    ft
    Getafe0 0 - 0 Deportivo La Coruna0
    Sunday, 20 Dec
    ft Deportivo La Coruna2 2 - 0 Eibar0
    Sunday, 13 Dec
    ft Barcelona2 2 - 2 Deportivo La Coruna2
    Sunday, 06 Dec
    ft Deportivo La Coruna1 1 - 1 Sevilla1
    Sunday, 29 Nov
    ft Las Palmas0 0 - 2 Deportivo La Coruna2
    Sunday, 22 Nov
    ft Deportivo La Coruna2 2 - 0 Celta de Vigo0
    Sunday, 08 Nov
    2015/11/08 09:00 PM Ciutat de Valencia
    ft
    Levante1 1 - 1 Deportivo La Coruna1
    Sunday, 01 Nov
    ft Deportivo La Coruna1 1 - 1 Atletico Madrid1
    Sunday, 25 Oct
    ft Malaga2 2 - 0 Deportivo La Coruna0
    Sunday, 18 Oct
    ft Deportivo La Coruna2 2 - 2 Athletic Club2
    Saturday, 03 Oct
    ft Granada1 1 - 1 Deportivo La Coruna1
    Sunday, 27 Sep
    ft Deportivo La Coruna3 3 - 0 Espanyol0
    Friday, 25 Sep
    2015/09/25 01:05 AM Benito Villamarin
    ft
    Real Betis1 1 - 2 Deportivo La Coruna2
    Sunday, 20 Sep
    ft Deportivo La Coruna2 2 - 3 Sporting Gijon3
    Monday, 14 Sep
    2015/09/14 11:30 PM Campo de Futbol de Vallecas
    ft
    Rayo Vallecano1 1 - 3 Deportivo La Coruna3
    Sunday, 30 Aug
    ft Valencia1 1 - 1 Deportivo La Coruna1
    Saturday, 22 Aug
    ft Deportivo La Coruna0 0 - 0 Real Sociedad0
    Saturday, 23 May
    ft Barcelona2
    5L. Messi59L. Messi75J. Mathieu
    2 - 2 Deportivo La Coruna2
    58J. Dominguez Lamas67L. Perez Martinez76D. Salomao93A. Bergantinos Garcia95H. Medunjanin
    Sunday, 17 May
    2015/05/17 10:00 PM Municipal de Riazor
    ft
    Deportivo La Coruna2
    21A. Lopo33O. Riera Magem43L. Correia Pinto78A. Lopo80J. Moreno Fuertes
    2 - 0 Levante0
    16M. Sissoko59V. Casadesus Castano
    Sunday, 10 May
    ft Athletic Club1
    14A. Aduriz40A. Aduriz48A. Laporte66O. De Marcos85M. San Jose
    1 - 1 Deportivo La Coruna1
    78H. Postiga84L. Perez Martinez90C. Borges93A. Lopo94A. Lopo
    Sunday, 03 May
    2015/05/03 01:00 AM Municipal de Riazor
    ft
    Deportivo La Coruna1
    50C. Borges68O. Riera Magem
    1 - 1 Villarreal1
    39M. Perez Martinez45E. Bailly48J. Costa Jorda62B. Jokic74V. Ruiz80M. Gomez Bardonado
    Thursday, 30 Apr
    2015/04/30 01:00 AM Martinez Valero
    ft
    Elche4
    6J. Cristian de Jesus20D. Rodriguez Lomban54M. Pasalic85D. Suarez91G. Mendes Rodrigues
    4 - 0 Deportivo La Coruna0
    37A. Lopo43L. Correia Pinto
    Sunday, 26 Apr
    ft Malaga1
    47N. Amrabat58W. Pena de Oliveira71N. Amrabat82S. Sanchez93J. Jimenez Lopez
    1 - 1 Deportivo La Coruna1
    23P. Insua60O. Riera Magem
    Saturday, 18 Apr
    2015/04/18 09:00 PM Municipal de Riazor
    ft
    Deportivo La Coruna1
    54J. Verdu Nicolas72S. da Silva Junior78O. Riera Magem
    1 - 2 Atletico Madrid2
    5A. Griezmann9J. Resurreccion22A. Griezmann26D. Godin27R. Garcia Escudero80J. Oblak
    Sunday, 12 Apr
    ft Real Sociedad2
    33X. Prieto Argarate39I. Ansotegi57G. Castro62G. Castro67X. Prieto Argarate82J. Zaldua Bengoechea
    2 - 2 Deportivo La Coruna2
    33F. Agosto Ramirez35C. Borges40L. Perez Martinez71I. Cavaleiro78J. Verdu Nicolas85A. Lopo
    Wednesday, 08 Apr
    2015/04/08 11:00 PM Municipal de Riazor
    ft
    Deportivo La Coruna1
    17L. Correia Pinto47C. Borges69L. Correia Pinto73J. Moreno Fuertes74H. Medunjanin87F. Andone
    1 - 1 Cordoba1
    24R. Krhin55F. Andone73F. Nicolas Cartabia
    Sunday, 05 Apr
    2015/04/05 10:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe2
    18A. Ruano Delgado34S. Escudero76D. Castro
    2 - 1 Deportivo La Coruna1
    61I. Cavaleiro79J. Verdu Nicolas81S. da Silva Junior90L. Perez Martinez
    Sunday, 22 Mar
    2015/03/22 04:00 PM Municipal de Riazor
    ft
    Deportivo La Coruna0
    34A. Lopo39S. da Silva Junior50C. Borges69A. Bergantinos Garcia
    0 - 0 Espanyol0
    8V. Sanchez Mata30J. Lopez Rodriguez43R. Duarte88A. Gonzalez Soberon
    More +
    (Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
    SHARE