Eibar

    0
    147
    Form
    DDLLLLLLLW
    Sunday, 20 Mar
    2016/03/20 09:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe1 1 - 1 Eibar1
    Sunday, 13 Mar
    2016/03/13 09:00 PM Campo de Futbol de Vallecas
    ft
    Rayo Vallecano1 1 - 1 Eibar1
    Sunday, 06 Mar
    ft Eibar0 0 - 4 Barcelona4
    Wednesday, 02 Mar
    2016/03/02 09:00 PM Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla
    ft
    Sevilla1 1 - 0 Eibar0
    Sunday, 28 Feb
    ft Eibar0 0 - 1 Las Palmas1
    Sunday, 21 Feb
    ft Celta de Vigo3 3 - 2 Eibar2
    Sunday, 07 Feb
    2016/02/07 09:00 PM Vicente Calderon
    ft
    Atletico Madrid3 3 - 1 Eibar1
    Sunday, 31 Jan
    ft Eibar1 1 - 2 Malaga2
    Sunday, 24 Jan
    ft Athletic Club5 5 - 2 Eibar2
    Sunday, 17 Jan
    2016/01/17 09:00 PM Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa, Eibar
    ft
    Eibar5 5 - 1 Granada1
    Sunday, 10 Jan
    ft Eibar2 2 - 1 Espanyol1
    Sunday, 03 Jan
    2016/01/03 09:00 PM Benito Villamarin
    ft
    Real Betis0 0 - 4 Eibar4
    Wednesday, 30 Dec
    ft Eibar2 2 - 0 Sporting Gijon0
    Sunday, 20 Dec
    ft Deportivo La Coruna2 2 - 0 Eibar0
    Sunday, 13 Dec
    ft Eibar1 1 - 1 Valencia1
    Sunday, 06 Dec
    ft Real Sociedad2 2 - 1 Eibar1
    Sunday, 29 Nov
    ft Eibar0 0 - 2 Real Madrid2
    Sunday, 22 Nov
    ft Villarreal1 1 - 1 Eibar1
    Sunday, 08 Nov
    ft Eibar3 3 - 1 Getafe1
    Sunday, 01 Nov
    ft Eibar1 1 - 0 Rayo Vallecano0
    Sunday, 03 Apr
    Eibar 2 years to start Villarreal
    Sunday, 10 Apr
    Real Madrid 2 years to start Eibar
    Sunday, 17 Apr
    Eibar 2 years to start Real Sociedad
    Wednesday, 20 Apr
    Valencia 2 years to start Eibar
    Sunday, 24 Apr
    Eibar 2 years to start Deportivo La Coruna
    Sunday, 01 May
    Sporting Gijon 2 years to start Eibar
    Sunday, 08 May
    Eibar 2 years to start Real Betis
    Sunday, 15 May
    Espanyol 2 years to start Eibar
    Sunday, 25 Oct
    ft Barcelona3 3 - 1 Eibar1
    Saturday, 17 Oct
    ft Eibar1 1 - 1 Sevilla1
    Sunday, 04 Oct
    ft Las Palmas0 0 - 2 Eibar2
    Sunday, 27 Sep
    ft Eibar1 1 - 1 Celta de Vigo1
    Wednesday, 23 Sep
    2015/09/23 11:00 PM Ciutat de Valencia
    ft
    Levante2 2 - 2 Eibar2
    Saturday, 19 Sep
    ft Eibar0 0 - 2 Atletico Madrid2
    Sunday, 13 Sep
    ft Malaga0 0 - 0 Eibar0
    Sunday, 30 Aug
    ft Eibar2 2 - 0 Athletic Club0
    Monday, 24 Aug
    ft Granada1 1 - 3 Eibar3
    Saturday, 23 May
    2015/05/23 09:30 PM Estadio Municipal de Ipurua
    ft
    Eibar3
    6M. Arruabarrena11R. Rodriguez Navas26A. Capa34A. Capa
    3 - 0 Cordoba0
    Sunday, 17 May
    2015/05/17 10:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe1
    33F. Hinestroza
    1 - 1 Eibar1
    24B. Fernandez Fernandez36B. Fernandez Fernandez48D. Vila Rosello
    Friday, 08 May
    2015/05/08 11:45 PM Estadio Municipal de Ipurua
    ft
    Eibar0
    37D. Garcia Carrillo55T. Anibarro
    0 - 2 Espanyol2
    29S. Garcia de la Fuente49F. Casilla Cortes55S. Garcia de la Fuente60C. Stuani65A. Arbilla86V. Sanchez Mata
    Sunday, 03 May
    ft Valencia3
    25N. Otamendi56D. Parejo71F. Alcacer Garcia88P. Piatti89A. Tavares Gomes
    3 - 1 Eibar1
    70D. Garcia Carrillo84M. Arruabarrena
    Wednesday, 29 Apr
    2015/04/29 11:00 PM Estadio Municipal de Ipurua
    ft
    Eibar1
    51F. Piovaccari60M. Castellano Castro91F. Piovaccari
    1 - 3 Sevilla3
    7C. Bacca15C. Bacca26V. Iborra64J. Reyes88A. Vidal Parreu
    Sunday, 26 Apr
    2015/04/26 08:00 PM Juegos Mediterraneos
    ft
    Almeria2
    8T. Bifouma Koulossa54J. Casado Bizcocho68J. Garcia Rabasco84T. Bifouma Koulossa87J. Espinosa89W. Alves da Silva
    2 - 0 Eibar0
    57A. Minero Fernandez80D. Boateng85D. Lekic
    Monday, 20 Apr
    2015/04/20 12:00 AM Estadio Municipal de Ipurua
    ft
    Eibar0
    61M. Arruabarrena
    0 - 1 Celta de Vigo1
    23J. Larrivey40M. Agudo Duran
    Saturday, 11 Apr
    2015/04/11 07:00 PM Santiago Bernabeu
    ft
    Real Madrid3
    21C. Ronaldo31J. Hernandez83J. Rodriguez Ruiz
    3 - 0 Eibar0
    41D. Vila Rosello49M. Arruabarrena80D. Boateng
    Wednesday, 08 Apr
    ft Eibar0 0 - 0 Malaga0
    Friday, 03 Apr
    2015/04/03 11:45 PM Estadio Municipal de Ipurua
    ft
    Eibar1
    35M. Arruabarrena58F. Piovaccari60T. Anibarro93R. Rodriguez Navas94D. Vila Rosello95R. Rodriguez Navas
    1 - 2 Rayo Vallecano2
    34C. Alvarez40A. Bueno42M. Contreiras Goncalves54M. Contreiras Goncalves74R. Roman Triguero
    Sunday, 22 Mar
    2015/03/22 02:00 AM Estadio Los Carmenes
    ft
    Granada0
    11R. Perez del Marmol24F. Medina Luna93J. Murillo94R. Rochina Naixes
    0 - 0 Eibar0
    21B. Fernandez Fernandez
    More +
    (Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
    SHARE