Gazelec Ajaccio

    0
    95
    Form
    DDLLLDDWDD
    Saturday, 19 Mar
    2016/03/19 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera, Nice
    v
    Nice- - - - Gazelec Ajaccio-
    Saturday, 27 Feb
    2016/02/27 11:00 PM Stade Ange Casanova, Ajaccio
    ft
    Gazelec Ajaccio1 1 - 1 Olympique Marseille1
    Wednesday, 03 Feb
    2016/02/03 11:00 PM La Beaujoire-Louis-Fonteneau
    ft
    Nantes3 3 - 1 Gazelec Ajaccio1
    Saturday, 30 Jan
    2016/01/30 11:00 PM Stade Ange-Casanova
    ft
    Gazelec Ajaccio0 0 - 4 Montpellier4
    Saturday, 23 Jan
    ft Rennes1 1 - 0 Gazelec Ajaccio0
    Sunday, 17 Jan
    2016/01/17 12:00 AM Stade Ange-Casanova
    ft
    Gazelec Ajaccio2 2 - 2 Reims2
    Sunday, 10 Jan
    2016/01/10 12:00 AM Stade Louis II
    ft
    Monaco2 2 - 2 Gazelec Ajaccio2
    Sunday, 20 Dec
    2015/12/20 09:00 PM Stade Ange Casanova, Ajaccio
    ft
    Gazelec Ajaccio2 2 - 1 Olympique Lyonnais1
    Saturday, 12 Dec
    2015/12/12 11:00 PM Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
    ft
    Olympique Marseille1 1 - 1 Gazelec Ajaccio1
    Sunday, 06 Dec
    2015/12/06 12:00 AM Stade Ange-Casanova
    ft
    Gazelec Ajaccio1 1 - 1 Nantes1
    Wednesday, 02 Dec
    2015/12/02 11:00 PM Stade de la Mosson
    ft
    Montpellier0 0 - 2 Gazelec Ajaccio2
    Sunday, 29 Nov
    2015/11/29 12:00 AM Stade Ange-Casanova
    ft
    Gazelec Ajaccio1 1 - 1 Lorient1
    Saturday, 21 Nov
    2015/11/21 11:00 PM Stade Armand Césari, Furiani
    ft
    Bastia1 1 - 2 Gazelec Ajaccio2
    Sunday, 08 Nov
    2015/11/08 12:00 AM Stade Auguste-Delaune
    ft
    Reims1 1 - 2 Gazelec Ajaccio2
    Sunday, 01 Nov
    2015/11/01 12:00 AM Stade Ange-Casanova
    ft
    Gazelec Ajaccio2 2 - 0 Bordeaux0
    Saturday, 24 Oct
    2015/10/24 11:00 PM Stade Ange-Casanova
    ft
    Gazelec Ajaccio3 3 - 1 Nice1
    Saturday, 17 Oct
    2015/10/17 11:00 PM Stade Geoffroy-Guichard
    ft
    Saint-Etienne2 2 - 0 Gazelec Ajaccio0
    Saturday, 03 Oct
    2015/10/03 11:00 PM Stade Ange-Casanova
    ft
    Gazelec Ajaccio2 2 - 2 Toulouse2
    Saturday, 26 Sep
    2015/09/26 11:00 PM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen2 2 - 0 Gazelec Ajaccio0
    Wednesday, 23 Sep
    2015/09/23 10:00 PM Stade Ange-Casanova
    ft
    Gazelec Ajaccio1 1 - 1 Rennes1
    Sunday, 14 Feb
    Gazelec Ajaccio2 2 years to start Troyes3
    Saturday, 02 Apr
    Gazelec Ajaccio 2 years to start Saint-Etienne
    Saturday, 09 Apr
    Angers 2 years to start Gazelec Ajaccio
    Saturday, 16 Apr
    Gazelec Ajaccio 2 years to start Lille
    Sunday, 24 Apr
    Gazelec Ajaccio 2 years to start Bastia
    Saturday, 30 Apr
    Olympique Lyonnais 2 years to start Gazelec Ajaccio
    Saturday, 07 May
    Gazelec Ajaccio 2 years to start PSG
    Saturday, 14 May
    Lorient 2 years to start Gazelec Ajaccio
    Saturday, 19 Sep
    2015/09/19 11:00 PM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp2 2 - 1 Gazelec Ajaccio1
    Sunday, 13 Sep
    2015/09/13 05:00 PM Stade Ange-Casanova
    ft
    Gazelec Ajaccio0 0 - 1 Monaco1
    Saturday, 29 Aug
    2015/08/29 11:00 PM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille1 1 - 0 Gazelec Ajaccio0
    Saturday, 22 Aug
    2015/08/22 11:00 PM Stade Ange-Casanova
    ft
    Gazelec Ajaccio0 0 - 2 Angers2
    Monday, 17 Aug
    2015/08/17 12:00 AM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG2 2 - 0 Gazelec Ajaccio0
    Sunday, 09 Aug
    2015/08/09 12:00 AM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes0 0 - 0 Gazelec Ajaccio0
    (Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
    SHARE