Getafe

    0
    125
    Form
    DLDLLLLLLW
    Sunday, 20 Mar
    2016/03/20 09:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe1 1 - 1 Eibar1
    Sunday, 13 Mar
    ft Barcelona6 6 - 0 Getafe0
    Sunday, 06 Mar
    2016/03/06 09:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe1 1 - 1 Sevilla1
    Wednesday, 02 Mar
    ft Las Palmas4 4 - 0 Getafe0
    Sunday, 28 Feb
    2016/02/28 09:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe0 0 - 1 Celta de Vigo1
    Sunday, 21 Feb
    2016/02/21 09:00 PM Ciutat de Valencia
    ft
    Levante3 3 - 0 Getafe0
    Sunday, 07 Feb
    ft Malaga3 3 - 0 Getafe0
    Sunday, 31 Jan
    2016/01/31 09:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe0 0 - 1 Athletic Club1
    Sunday, 24 Jan
    ft Granada3 3 - 2 Getafe2
    Sunday, 17 Jan
    2016/01/17 09:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe3 3 - 1 Espanyol1
    Sunday, 10 Jan
    2016/01/10 09:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe1 1 - 0 Real Betis0
    Sunday, 03 Jan
    2016/01/03 09:00 PM Estadio Municipal El Molinón, Gijón
    ft
    Sporting Gijon1 1 - 2 Getafe2
    Wednesday, 30 Dec
    2015/12/30 09:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe (Madrid)
    ft
    Getafe0 0 - 0 Deportivo La Coruna0
    Sunday, 20 Dec
    ft Valencia2 2 - 2 Getafe2
    Sunday, 13 Dec
    2015/12/13 09:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe1 1 - 1 Real Sociedad1
    Sunday, 06 Dec
    2015/12/06 09:00 PM Santiago Bernabeu
    ft
    Real Madrid4 4 - 1 Getafe1
    Sunday, 29 Nov
    2015/11/29 09:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe2 2 - 0 Villarreal0
    Sunday, 22 Nov
    2015/11/22 09:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe (Madrid)
    ft
    Getafe1 1 - 1 Rayo Vallecano1
    Sunday, 08 Nov
    ft Eibar3 3 - 1 Getafe1
    Sunday, 01 Nov
    2015/11/01 09:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe0 0 - 2 Barcelona2
    Sunday, 03 Apr
    Rayo Vallecano 2 years to start Getafe
    Sunday, 10 Apr
    Villarreal 2 years to start Getafe
    Sunday, 17 Apr
    Getafe 2 years to start Real Madrid
    Wednesday, 20 Apr
    Real Sociedad 2 years to start Getafe
    Sunday, 24 Apr
    Getafe 2 years to start Valencia
    Sunday, 01 May
    Deportivo La Coruna 2 years to start Getafe
    Sunday, 08 May
    Getafe 2 years to start Sporting Gijon
    Sunday, 15 May
    Real Betis 2 years to start Getafe
    Saturday, 24 Oct
    2015/10/24 11:30 PM Ramon-Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla5 5 - 0 Getafe0
    Sunday, 18 Oct
    2015/10/18 09:15 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe4 4 - 0 Las Palmas0
    Friday, 02 Oct
    ft Celta de Vigo0 0 - 0 Getafe0
    Sunday, 27 Sep
    2015/09/27 09:15 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe3 3 - 0 Levante0
    Tuesday, 22 Sep
    2015/09/22 11:00 PM Vicente Calderon
    ft
    Atletico Madrid2 2 - 0 Getafe0
    Friday, 18 Sep
    2015/09/18 11:30 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe1 1 - 0 Malaga0
    Sunday, 13 Sep
    ft Athletic Club3 3 - 1 Getafe1
    Monday, 31 Aug
    2015/08/31 01:30 AM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe1 1 - 2 Granada2
    Saturday, 22 Aug
    2015/08/22 09:30 PM Power8 Stadium
    ft
    Espanyol1 1 - 0 Getafe0
    Saturday, 23 May
    2015/05/23 11:30 PM Santiago Bernabeu
    ft
    Real Madrid7
    13C. Ronaldo32C. Ronaldo34C. Ronaldo45J. Rodriguez Ruiz47J. Hernandez51J. Rodriguez71J. Rodriguez Ruiz82M. Da Silva Junior90M. Da Silva Junior
    7 - 3 Getafe3
    22S. Escudero26D. Castro34C. Martin Vigaray42M. Lacen80A. Ruano Delgado
    Sunday, 17 May
    2015/05/17 10:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe1
    33F. Hinestroza
    1 - 1 Eibar1
    24B. Fernandez Fernandez36B. Fernandez Fernandez48D. Vila Rosello
    Monday, 11 May
    2015/05/11 11:45 PM Campo de Futbol de Vallecas
    ft
    Rayo Vallecano2
    28M. Contreiras Goncalves48M. Contreiras Goncalves62E. Insua73N. Fedor Flores
    2 - 0 Getafe0
    75P. Sarabia
    Sunday, 03 May
    2015/05/03 08:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe1
    45P. Sanchez Gil71M. Lacen93A. Ruano Delgado
    1 - 2 Granada2
    14Y. El-Arabi53J. Torres Ruiz59Y. El-Arabi70F. Medina Luna85D. Mainz90R. Perez del Marmol
    Tuesday, 28 Apr
    ft Barcelona6
    9L. Messi25L. Suarez28N. Santos Junior30X. Hernandez40L. Suarez47L. Messi
    6 - 0 Getafe0
    Saturday, 25 Apr
    2015/04/25 11:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe0
    56P. Sarabia72C. Martin Vigaray83S. Escudero92E. Buendia Stati
    0 - 1 Levante1
    35V. Casadesus Castano60S. Mate Junior65A. Garcia Aranda66J. Morales Nogales
    Sunday, 19 Apr
    ft Athletic Club4
    27X. Etxeita45A. Aduriz46A. Aduriz52B. Etxebarria Urkiaga79I. Gomez87M. Susaeta
    4 - 0 Getafe0
    22D. Castro32A. Ruano Delgado88P. Sanchez Gil92R. Lago
    Sunday, 12 Apr
    2015/04/12 03:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe1
    61J. Rodriguez Villamuela64D. Castro82E. Gomes Pereira
    1 - 1 Villarreal1
    26M. Trigueros Munoz39E. Bailly52I. Uche56A. Rukavina65M. Musacchio70G. dos Santos78J. Costa Jorda
    Friday, 10 Apr
    2015/04/10 01:00 AM Martinez Valero
    ft
    Elche0
    42J. Cristian de Jesus55A. Gonzalez Morales
    0 - 1 Getafe1
    37C. Martin Vigaray65S. Escudero84F. Hinestroza84A. Vazquez Garcia
    Sunday, 05 Apr
    2015/04/05 10:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe2
    18A. Ruano Delgado34S. Escudero76D. Castro
    2 - 1 Deportivo La Coruna1
    61I. Cavaleiro79J. Verdu Nicolas81S. da Silva Junior90L. Perez Martinez
    Saturday, 21 Mar
    2015/03/21 08:00 PM Vicente Calderon
    ft
    Atletico Madrid2
    3F. Torres44T. Cardoso Mendes62T. Cardoso Mendes74G. Fernandez Arenas
    2 - 0 Getafe0
    36E. Gomes Pereira56C. Martin Vigaray
    More +
    (Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
    SHARE