Guingamp

    0
    167
    Form
    WLWWWDDLLL
    Saturday, 19 Mar
    2016/03/19 11:00 PM Stade Auguste-Delaune
    ft
    Reims0 0 - 1 Guingamp1
    Saturday, 05 Mar
    2016/03/05 11:00 PM Parc Olympique Lyonnais, Décines-Charpieu
    ft
    Olympique Lyonnais5 5 - 1 Guingamp1
    Wednesday, 03 Feb
    2016/02/03 11:00 PM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp4 4 - 0 Troyes0
    Sunday, 31 Jan
    2016/01/31 12:00 AM Stadium Municipal, Toulouse
    ft
    Toulouse1 1 - 2 Guingamp2
    Sunday, 24 Jan
    2016/01/24 12:00 AM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp1 1 - 0 Bastia0
    Sunday, 17 Jan
    2016/01/17 12:00 AM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp2 2 - 2 Nantes2
    Monday, 11 Jan
    2016/01/11 01:00 AM Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
    ft
    Olympique Marseille0 0 - 0 Guingamp0
    Sunday, 20 Dec
    2015/12/20 12:00 AM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp0 0 - 2 Rennes2
    Sunday, 13 Dec
    2015/12/13 12:00 AM Stade de la Mosson
    ft
    Montpellier2 2 - 1 Guingamp1
    Sunday, 06 Dec
    2015/12/06 09:00 PM Stade Matmut-Atlantique, Bordeaux
    ft
    Bordeaux1 1 - 0 Guingamp0
    Wednesday, 02 Dec
    2015/12/02 11:00 PM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp1 1 - 2 Reims2
    Saturday, 28 Nov
    2015/11/28 11:00 PM Stade Geoffroy-Guichard, Saint-Ètienne
    ft
    Saint-Etienne3 3 - 0 Guingamp0
    Sunday, 22 Nov
    2015/11/22 12:00 AM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp2 2 - 0 Toulouse0
    Sunday, 08 Nov
    2015/11/08 12:00 AM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen2 2 - 1 Guingamp1
    Sunday, 01 Nov
    2015/11/01 12:00 AM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp2 2 - 2 Lorient2
    Saturday, 24 Oct
    2015/10/24 11:00 PM Stade Jean-Bouin
    ft
    Angers0 0 - 0 Guingamp0
    Saturday, 17 Oct
    2015/10/17 11:00 PM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp1 1 - 1 Lille1
    Saturday, 03 Oct
    2015/10/03 11:00 PM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes0 0 - 1 Guingamp1
    Sunday, 27 Sep
    2015/09/27 08:00 PM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp3 3 - 3 Monaco3
    Wednesday, 23 Sep
    2015/09/23 12:00 AM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG3 3 - 0 Guingamp0
    Saturday, 02 Apr
    Guingamp 2 years to start Montpellier
    Saturday, 09 Apr
    Guingamp 2 years to start PSG
    Saturday, 16 Apr
    Rennes 2 years to start Guingamp
    Sunday, 24 Apr
    Guingamp 2 years to start Caen
    Saturday, 30 Apr
    Monaco 2 years to start Guingamp
    Saturday, 07 May
    Lille 2 years to start Guingamp
    Saturday, 14 May
    Guingamp 2 years to start Nice
    Saturday, 19 Sep
    2015/09/19 11:00 PM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp2 2 - 1 Gazelec Ajaccio1
    Saturday, 12 Sep
    2015/09/12 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice0 0 - 1 Guingamp1
    Friday, 28 Aug
    2015/08/28 11:30 PM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp2 2 - 0 Olympique Marseille0
    Saturday, 22 Aug
    2015/08/22 11:00 PM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia3 3 - 0 Guingamp0
    Saturday, 15 Aug
    2015/08/15 11:00 PM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp0 0 - 1 Olympique Lyonnais1
    Sunday, 09 Aug
    2015/08/09 12:00 AM La Beaujoire-Louis-Fonteneau
    ft
    Nantes1 1 - 0 Guingamp0
    Saturday, 23 May
    2015/05/23 05:00 AM Stade Geoffroy-Guichard
    ft
    Saint-Etienne2
    36M. Gradel44J. Brison49M. Gradel61M. Sall
    2 - 1 Guingamp1
    51L. Jacobsen61C. Beauvue
    Saturday, 16 May
    2015/05/16 05:00 AM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp2
    5C. Mandanne49C. Beauvue86M. Diallo
    2 - 1 Toulouse1
    26W. Ben Yedder82O. Trejo
    Saturday, 09 May
    2015/05/09 05:00 AM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG6
    2E. Cavani18Z. Ibrahimovic30Z. Ibrahimovic52E. Cavani56M. Cabelino Andrade70E. Cavani90Z. Ibrahimovic
    6 - 0 Guingamp0
    55Y. Sankhare92R. Lemaitre
    Saturday, 02 May
    2015/05/02 05:00 AM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp1
    62C. Beauvue87J. Cardy
    1 - 0 Reims0
    60J. Placide
    Saturday, 25 Apr
    2015/04/25 05:00 AM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen0
    44N. Kante61E. Sala68A. Yahia
    0 - 2 Guingamp2
    10R. Lemaitre29J. Pied49C. Beauvue66S. Marveaux86B. Angoua
    Saturday, 18 Apr
    2015/04/18 05:00 AM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp1
    44C. Beauvue52L. Mathis
    1 - 1 Evian TG1
    31N. Blandi50N. Blandi74Y. Sabaly
    Sunday, 12 Apr
    2015/04/12 05:00 AM Stade de la Route-de-Lorient
    ft
    Rennes0 0 - 0 Guingamp0
    16T. Giresse
    Saturday, 04 Apr
    2015/04/04 08:00 PM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp1
    42J. Pied80C. Beauvue
    1 - 3 Olympique Lyonnais3
    26N. Fekir35L. Rose39A. Lacazette40A. Lacazette61C. N'Jie
    Sunday, 22 Mar
    2015/03/22 12:00 AM Stade Parsemain
    ft
    Bastia0
    30F. Marange
    0 - 0 Guingamp0
    15Y. Sankhare
    Saturday, 14 Mar
    2015/03/14 12:30 AM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice1
    13C. de Oliveira Alves43E. Bautheac57E. Bautheac
    1 - 2 Guingamp2
    49C. Mandanne54L. Mathis61C. Mandanne67C. Mandanne
    Sunday, 08 Mar
    2015/03/08 09:00 PM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp0
    62J. Pied66S. Yatabare
    0 - 1 Lille1
    51N. Roux68I. Gueye88V. Enyeama89D. Sidibe
    Sunday, 01 Mar
    2015/03/01 06:00 PM La Beaujoire-Louis-Fonteneau
    ft
    Nantes1
    28L. Deaux30S. Gakpe32P. Djilobodji40O. Vizcarrondo60J. Veretout68Y. Bammou90O. Vizcarrondo
    1 - 0 Guingamp0
    28J. Pied43L. Jacobsen53M. Coco80Y. Sankhare
    Sunday, 22 Feb
    2015/02/22 06:00 PM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp0 0 - 2 Montpellier2
    2M. Sanson55K. Berigaud86S. Tiene
    Sunday, 15 Feb
    2015/02/15 09:00 PM Stade Saint-Symphorien
    ft
    Metz0
    58G. N'Daw81R. Metanire89M. Maiga
    0 - 2 Guingamp2
    26C. Mandanne39J. Pied74S. Yatabare
    More +
    (Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
    SHARE