Lille

    0
    122
    Form
    LWDWDLLDDW
    Saturday, 27 Feb
    2016/02/27 11:00 PM Stade de la Mosson
    ft
    Montpellier3 3 - 0 Lille0
    Saturday, 20 Feb
    2016/02/20 11:00 PM Stade Pierre-Mauroy, Villeneuve d'Ascq
    ft
    Lille1 1 - 0 Olympique Lyonnais0
    Saturday, 13 Feb
    2016/02/13 11:00 PM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG0 0 - 0 Lille0
    Wednesday, 03 Feb
    2016/02/03 11:00 PM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille1 1 - 0 Caen0
    Saturday, 30 Jan
    2016/01/30 11:00 PM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille1 1 - 1 Lille1
    Sunday, 24 Jan
    2016/01/24 12:00 AM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille1 1 - 3 Troyes3
    Sunday, 17 Jan
    2016/01/17 12:00 AM Matmut Atlantique
    ft
    Bordeaux1 1 - 0 Lille0
    Saturday, 09 Jan
    2016/01/09 11:00 PM Stade Pierre-Mauroy, Villeneuve d'Ascq
    ft
    Lille1 1 - 1 Nice1
    Sunday, 20 Dec
    2015/12/20 12:00 AM Stadium Municipal, Toulouse
    ft
    Toulouse1 1 - 1 Lille1
    Sunday, 13 Dec
    2015/12/13 12:00 AM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille3 3 - 0 Lorient0
    Sunday, 06 Dec
    2015/12/06 12:00 AM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen1 1 - 2 Lille2
    Thursday, 03 Dec
    2015/12/03 01:00 AM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille1 1 - 0 Saint-Etienne0
    Sunday, 29 Nov
    2015/11/29 12:00 AM Stade Jean-Bouin
    ft
    Angers2 2 - 0 Lille0
    Sunday, 22 Nov
    2015/11/22 12:00 AM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes1 1 - 1 Lille1
    Sunday, 08 Nov
    2015/11/08 12:00 AM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille1 1 - 1 Bastia1
    Saturday, 31 Oct
    2015/10/31 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera, Nice
    ft
    Nice0 0 - 0 Lille0
    Sunday, 25 Oct
    2015/10/25 09:00 PM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille1 1 - 2 Olympique Marseille2
    Saturday, 17 Oct
    2015/10/17 11:00 PM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp1 1 - 1 Lille1
    Friday, 02 Oct
    2015/10/02 11:30 PM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille2 2 - 0 Montpellier0
    Tuesday, 29 Sep
    2015/09/29 09:30 PM Stade Pierre-Mauroy, Villeneuve d'Ascq
    ft
    Lille0 0 - 1 Nantes1
    Saturday, 02 Apr
    Nantes 2 years to start Lille
    Saturday, 09 Apr
    Lille 2 years to start Monaco
    Saturday, 16 Apr
    Gazelec Ajaccio 2 years to start Lille
    Sunday, 24 Apr
    Lille 2 years to start Angers
    Saturday, 30 Apr
    Lorient 2 years to start Lille
    Saturday, 07 May
    Lille 2 years to start Guingamp
    Saturday, 14 May
    Saint-Etienne 2 years to start Lille
    Friday, 25 Sep
    2015/09/25 11:30 PM Stade Auguste-Delaune
    ft
    Reims1 1 - 0 Lille0
    Friday, 18 Sep
    ft Rennes1 1 - 1 Lille1
    Saturday, 12 Sep
    2015/09/12 08:00 PM Stade de Gerland
    ft
    Olympique Lyonnais0 0 - 0 Lille0
    Saturday, 29 Aug
    2015/08/29 11:00 PM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille1 1 - 0 Gazelec Ajaccio0
    Sunday, 23 Aug
    2015/08/23 05:00 PM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille0 0 - 0 Bordeaux0
    Friday, 14 Aug
    2015/08/14 11:30 PM Stade Louis II
    ft
    Monaco0 0 - 0 Lille0
    Friday, 07 Aug
    2015/08/07 11:30 PM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille0 0 - 1 PSG1
    Saturday, 23 May
    2015/05/23 05:00 AM Stade Saint-Symphorien
    ft
    Metz1
    83J. Palomino
    1 - 4 Lille4
    40F. Balmont41I. Gueye44N. Roux69N. Roux
    Saturday, 16 May
    2015/05/16 05:00 AM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille0
    28F. Balmont39S. Corchia
    0 - 4 Olympique Marseille4
    2A. Gignac26R. Fanni37G. Imbula68R. Alessandrini70R. Alessandrini76A. Ayew81B. Mendy
    Saturday, 09 May
    2015/05/09 05:00 AM Stadium Municipal
    ft
    Toulouse3
    30W. Ben Yedder36Y. Bodiger81O. Trejo83M. Braithwaite
    3 - 2 Lille2
    9N. Roux60S. Boufal79D. Sidibe
    Saturday, 02 May
    2015/05/02 05:00 AM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille2
    14I. Gueye41S. Boufal69S. Kjaer74D. Sidibe78S. Boufal
    2 - 1 Lens1
    24P. Chavarria28Y. Touzghar40L. Landre81A. Kantari
    Saturday, 25 Apr
    2015/04/25 05:00 AM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG6
    1M. Cabelino Andrade4E. Cavani28E. Lavezzi43E. Lavezzi73E. Cavani76G. Van der Wiel77E. Lavezzi
    6 - 1 Lille1
    6S. Kjaer46S. Corchia59M. Basa88I. Gueye
    Saturday, 18 Apr
    2015/04/18 05:00 AM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille1
    13N. Roux37R. Mavuba65F. Balmont86A. Traore
    1 - 0 Bordeaux0
    30M. Ferreira Filho65A. Biyogo Poko68T. Ilori
    Sunday, 12 Apr
    2015/04/12 05:00 AM Parc des Sports
    ft
    Evian TG0
    21M. Ninkovic
    0 - 0 Lille0
    Saturday, 04 Apr
    2015/04/04 11:00 PM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille3
    18S. Corchia47D. Origi49S. Kjaer72N. Roux
    3 - 1 Reims1
    30G. Bourillon38D. Rigonato Rodrigues52N. de Preville54F. Signorino
    Sunday, 22 Mar
    2015/03/22 06:00 PM Stade Geoffroy-Guichard
    ft
    Saint-Etienne2
    19M. Gradel56J. Clement63M. Gradel71F. Tabanou74M. Gradel
    2 - 0 Lille0
    28F. Balmont
    Sunday, 15 Mar
    2015/03/15 06:00 PM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille3
    38D. Origi44B. Pavard63D. Origi72D. Origi
    3 - 0 Rennes0
    42A. Doucoure
    Sunday, 08 Mar
    2015/03/08 09:00 PM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp0
    62J. Pied66S. Yatabare
    0 - 1 Lille1
    51N. Roux68I. Gueye88V. Enyeama89D. Sidibe
    Saturday, 28 Feb
    2015/02/28 08:00 PM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille2
    51M. Mesquita Lopes56I. Gueye60M. Mesquita Lopes80J. Delaplace
    2 - 1 Olympique Lyonnais1
    3C. Tolisso63H. Bedimo78A. Lacazette
    Sunday, 22 Feb
    2015/02/22 12:00 AM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia2
    22G. Sio40F. Ayite
    2 - 1 Lille1
    17R. Mendes da Graca63S. Corchia
    More +
    (Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
    SHARE