Nice

    0
    144
    Form
    DLDDLWLWWD
    Saturday, 19 Mar
    2016/03/19 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera, Nice
    v
    Nice- - - - Gazelec Ajaccio-
    Saturday, 27 Feb
    2016/02/27 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice0 0 - 2 Bastia2
    Saturday, 20 Feb
    2016/02/20 11:00 PM Matmut Atlantique
    ft
    Bordeaux0 0 - 0 Nice0
    Saturday, 13 Feb
    2016/02/13 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera, Nice
    ft
    Nice1 1 - 1 Olympique Marseille1
    Saturday, 06 Feb
    2016/02/06 11:00 PM Stade Louis II
    ft
    Monaco1 1 - 0 Nice0
    Wednesday, 03 Feb
    2016/02/03 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice1 1 - 0 Toulouse0
    Saturday, 30 Jan
    2016/01/30 11:00 PM Stade Michel d'Ornano, Caen
    ft
    Caen2 2 - 0 Nice0
    Sunday, 24 Jan
    2016/01/24 12:00 AM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice2 2 - 1 Lorient1
    Saturday, 16 Jan
    2016/01/16 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice2 2 - 1 Angers1
    Saturday, 09 Jan
    2016/01/09 11:00 PM Stade Pierre-Mauroy, Villeneuve d'Ascq
    ft
    Lille1 1 - 1 Nice1
    Saturday, 19 Dec
    2015/12/19 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice1 1 - 0 Montpellier0
    Saturday, 12 Dec
    2015/12/12 11:00 PM Stade Auguste-Delaune
    ft
    Reims1 1 - 1 Nice1
    Saturday, 05 Dec
    2015/12/05 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice0 0 - 3 PSG3
    Wednesday, 02 Dec
    2015/12/02 11:00 PM Stade du Moustoir
    ft
    Lorient0 0 - 0 Nice0
    Sunday, 29 Nov
    2015/11/29 12:00 AM Stadium Municipal, Toulouse
    ft
    Toulouse2 2 - 0 Nice0
    Saturday, 21 Nov
    2015/11/21 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice3 3 - 0 Olympique Lyonnais0
    Saturday, 07 Nov
    2015/11/07 11:00 PM Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
    ft
    Olympique Marseille0 0 - 1 Nice1
    Wednesday, 04 Nov
    2015/11/04 10:30 PM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice1 1 - 2 Nantes2
    Saturday, 31 Oct
    2015/10/31 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera, Nice
    ft
    Nice0 0 - 0 Lille0
    Saturday, 24 Oct
    2015/10/24 11:00 PM Stade Ange-Casanova
    ft
    Gazelec Ajaccio3 3 - 1 Nice1
    Saturday, 02 Apr
    PSG 2 years to start Nice
    Saturday, 09 Apr
    Nice 2 years to start Rennes
    Saturday, 16 Apr
    Olympique Lyonnais 2 years to start Nice
    Sunday, 24 Apr
    Nice 2 years to start Reims
    Saturday, 30 Apr
    Nantes 2 years to start Nice
    Saturday, 07 May
    Nice 2 years to start Saint-Etienne
    Saturday, 14 May
    Guingamp 2 years to start Nice
    Monday, 19 Oct
    ft Rennes1 1 - 4 Nice4
    Monday, 28 Sep
    2015/09/28 12:00 AM Stade Geoffroy-Guichard, Saint-Ètienne
    ft
    Saint-Etienne1 1 - 4 Nice4
    Wednesday, 23 Sep
    2015/09/23 10:00 PM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice6 6 - 1 Bordeaux1
    Saturday, 19 Sep
    2015/09/19 11:00 PM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia1 1 - 3 Nice3
    Saturday, 12 Sep
    2015/09/12 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice0 0 - 1 Guingamp1
    Saturday, 29 Aug
    2015/08/29 11:00 PM Stade Jean-Bouin
    ft
    Angers1 1 - 1 Nice1
    Saturday, 22 Aug
    2015/08/22 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice2 2 - 1 Caen1
    Saturday, 15 Aug
    2015/08/15 11:00 PM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes3 3 - 3 Nice3
    Sunday, 09 Aug
    2015/08/09 12:00 AM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice1 1 - 2 Monaco2
    Saturday, 23 May
    2015/05/23 05:00 AM Stadium Municipal
    ft
    Toulouse2
    35J. Akpa-Akpro79W. Ben Yedder81O. Trejo84Y. Bodiger
    2 - 3 Nice3
    8N. Maupay16V. Koziello23N. Maupay34E. Bautheac53E. Bautheac76L. Palun83M. Bodmer
    Saturday, 16 May
    2015/05/16 05:00 AM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice2
    30J. Amavi45M. Bodmer77D. Digard
    2 - 1 Lens1
    14Y. Touzghar16W. Cyprien
    Saturday, 09 May
    2015/05/09 05:00 AM Stade Geoffroy-Guichard
    ft
    Saint-Etienne5
    9J. Clement11M. Sall25L. Perrin40J. Clement62M. Erding84M. Gradel88K. Monnet-Paquet
    5 - 0 Nice0
    12E. Bautheac39J. Amavi
    Saturday, 02 May
    2015/05/02 05:00 AM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice1
    41C. de Oliveira Alves82J. Amavi
    1 - 1 Caen1
    15N. Benezet
    Saturday, 25 Apr
    2015/04/25 05:00 AM Stade de la Route-de-Lorient
    ft
    Rennes2
    32B. Andre47S. Prcic90A. Konradsen
    2 - 1 Nice1
    22E. Bautheac
    Saturday, 18 Apr
    2015/04/18 05:00 AM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice1
    46M. Bodmer75J. Amavi
    1 - 3 PSG3
    32J. Pastore39J. Pastore63J. Pastore69E. Cavani76S. Sirigu
    Sunday, 12 Apr
    2015/04/12 05:00 AM Stade Auguste-Delaune
    ft
    Reims0
    31A. Mandi
    0 - 1 Nice1
    5S. Benrahma29E. Bautheac
    Saturday, 04 Apr
    2015/04/04 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice2
    9S. Pouplin16K. Gomis46A. Bosetti68V. Eysseric75A. Bosetti87J. Amavi93E. Bautheac
    2 - 2 Evian TG2
    18D. Nounkeu30N. Nielsen56Y. Tejeda Valverde78K. Gomis87K. Abdallah93M. Sougou
    Saturday, 21 Mar
    2015/03/21 08:00 PM Stade de Gerland
    ft
    Olympique Lyonnais1
    30N. Fekir53B. Kone56M. Gonalons58M. Gonalons62C. N'Jie
    1 - 2 Nice2
    5L. Palun23C. de Oliveira Alves54L. Palun79A. Plea83V. Koziello86V. Eysseric
    Saturday, 14 Mar
    2015/03/14 12:30 AM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice1
    13C. de Oliveira Alves43E. Bautheac57E. Bautheac
    1 - 2 Guingamp2
    49C. Mandanne54L. Mathis61C. Mandanne67C. Mandanne
    Sunday, 08 Mar
    2015/03/08 12:00 AM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia2
    3G. Sio8D. Diakite26G. Gillet52Y. Cahuzac68G. Sio
    2 - 1 Nice1
    14S. Diawara18C. de Oliveira Alves27N. Hult77J. Amavi
    More +
    (Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
    SHARE