Olympique Marseille

    0
    179
    Form
    LDDDDLWDDW
    Saturday, 19 Mar
    2016/03/19 11:00 PM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille2 2 - 5 Rennes5
    Saturday, 12 Mar
    2016/03/12 11:00 PM Stade du Moustoir
    ft
    Lorient1 1 - 1 Olympique Marseille1
    Saturday, 27 Feb
    2016/02/27 11:00 PM Stade Ange Casanova, Ajaccio
    ft
    Gazelec Ajaccio1 1 - 1 Olympique Marseille1
    Saturday, 20 Feb
    2016/02/20 11:00 PM Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
    ft
    Olympique Marseille1 1 - 1 Saint-Etienne1
    Saturday, 13 Feb
    2016/02/13 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera, Nice
    ft
    Nice1 1 - 1 Olympique Marseille1
    Saturday, 06 Feb
    2016/02/06 11:00 PM Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
    ft
    Olympique Marseille1 1 - 2 PSG2
    Wednesday, 03 Feb
    2016/02/03 11:00 PM Stade de la Mosson
    ft
    Montpellier0 0 - 1 Olympique Marseille1
    Saturday, 30 Jan
    2016/01/30 11:00 PM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille1 1 - 1 Lille1
    Monday, 25 Jan
    2016/01/25 01:00 AM Parc Olympique Lyonnais, Décines-Charpieu
    ft
    Olympique Lyonnais1 1 - 1 Olympique Marseille1
    Saturday, 16 Jan
    2016/01/16 11:00 PM Stade Michel d'Ornano, Caen
    ft
    Caen1 1 - 3 Olympique Marseille3
    Monday, 11 Jan
    2016/01/11 01:00 AM Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
    ft
    Olympique Marseille0 0 - 0 Guingamp0
    Saturday, 19 Dec
    2015/12/19 11:00 PM Stade Bordeaux-Atlantique, Bordeaux
    ft
    Bordeaux1 1 - 1 Olympique Marseille1
    Saturday, 12 Dec
    2015/12/12 11:00 PM Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
    ft
    Olympique Marseille1 1 - 1 Gazelec Ajaccio1
    Saturday, 05 Dec
    2015/12/05 11:00 PM Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
    ft
    Olympique Marseille2 2 - 2 Montpellier2
    Wednesday, 02 Dec
    2015/12/02 11:00 PM Stade de la Route de Lorient, Rennes
    ft
    Rennes0 0 - 1 Olympique Marseille1
    Monday, 30 Nov
    2015/11/30 01:00 AM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille3 3 - 3 Monaco3
    Saturday, 21 Nov
    2015/11/21 11:00 PM Stade Geoffroy-Guichard, Saint-Ètienne
    ft
    Saint-Etienne0 0 - 2 Olympique Marseille2
    Saturday, 07 Nov
    2015/11/07 11:00 PM Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
    ft
    Olympique Marseille0 0 - 1 Nice1
    Saturday, 31 Oct
    2015/10/31 11:00 PM Stade de la Beaujoire - Louis Fonteneau, Nantes
    ft
    Nantes0 0 - 1 Olympique Marseille1
    Sunday, 25 Oct
    2015/10/25 09:00 PM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille1 1 - 2 Olympique Marseille2
    Saturday, 02 Apr
    Bastia 2 years to start Olympique Marseille
    Saturday, 09 Apr
    Olympique Marseille 2 years to start Bordeaux
    Saturday, 16 Apr
    Monaco 2 years to start Olympique Marseille
    Sunday, 24 Apr
    Olympique Marseille 2 years to start Nantes
    Saturday, 30 Apr
    Angers 2 years to start Olympique Marseille
    Saturday, 07 May
    Olympique Marseille 2 years to start Reims
    Saturday, 14 May
    Troyes 2 years to start Olympique Marseille
    Sunday, 18 Oct
    2015/10/18 05:00 PM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille1 1 - 1 Lorient1
    Monday, 05 Oct
    2015/10/05 12:00 AM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG2 2 - 1 Olympique Marseille1
    Sunday, 27 Sep
    2015/09/27 05:00 PM Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
    ft
    Olympique Marseille1 1 - 2 Angers2
    Thursday, 24 Sep
    2015/09/24 12:00 AM Stadium Municipal
    ft
    Toulouse1 1 - 1 Olympique Marseille1
    Monday, 21 Sep
    2015/09/21 12:00 AM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille1 1 - 1 Olympique Lyonnais1
    Monday, 14 Sep
    2015/09/14 12:00 AM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille4 4 - 1 Bastia1
    Friday, 28 Aug
    2015/08/28 11:30 PM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp2 2 - 0 Olympique Marseille0
    Monday, 24 Aug
    2015/08/24 12:00 AM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille6 6 - 0 Troyes0
    Sunday, 16 Aug
    2015/08/16 05:00 PM Stade Auguste-Delaune
    ft
    Reims1 1 - 0 Olympique Marseille0
    Sunday, 09 Aug
    2015/08/09 12:00 AM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille0 0 - 1 Caen1
    Saturday, 23 May
    2015/05/23 05:00 AM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille3
    14D. Payet39A. Djiku76N. N'Koulou89L. Ocampos
    3 - 0 Bastia0
    34D. Diakite
    Saturday, 16 May
    2015/05/16 05:00 AM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille0
    28F. Balmont39S. Corchia
    0 - 4 Olympique Marseille4
    2A. Gignac26R. Fanni37G. Imbula68R. Alessandrini70R. Alessandrini76A. Ayew81B. Mendy
    Saturday, 09 May
    2015/05/09 05:00 AM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille2
    28N. N'Koulou74J. Romao79A. Ayew85B. Mendy87R. Alessandrini
    2 - 1 Monaco1
    1J. Moutinho70R. Carvalho72A. Raggi
    Saturday, 02 May
    2015/05/02 05:00 AM Stade Saint-Symphorien
    ft
    Metz0
    40F. Malouda
    0 - 2 Olympique Marseille2
    38A. Gignac52M. Lemina56A. Gignac57A. Ayew62A. Gignac
    Saturday, 25 Apr
    2015/04/25 05:00 AM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille3
    41J. Romao58A. Ayew67J. Morel76M. Batshuayi
    3 - 5 Lorient5
    9J. Ayew14F. Bellugou51D. Ndong62M. Mostefa68R. Philippoteaux75R. Abdullah84J. Ayew86M. Autret87J. Ayew92L. Gassama
    Saturday, 18 Apr
    2015/04/18 05:00 AM La Beaujoire-Louis-Fonteneau
    ft
    Nantes1
    20S. Gakpe41R. Gomis
    1 - 0 Olympique Marseille0
    71J. Morel73N. N'Koulou89A. Ayew
    Sunday, 12 Apr
    2015/04/12 05:00 AM Stade Jacques-Chaban-Delmas
    ft
    Bordeaux0 0 - 0 Olympique Marseille0
    Monday, 06 Apr
    2015/04/06 12:00 AM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille2
    9J. Romao23R. Fanni30A. Gignac43A. Gignac54A. Ayew96A. Ayew
    2 - 3 PSG3
    35B. Matuidi45J. Pastore49M. Aoas Correa51J. Morel65M. Verratti
    Monday, 23 Mar
    2015/03/23 01:00 AM Stade de France
    ft
    Lens0
    11P. Valdivia35J. Gbamin66J. Le Moigne
    0 - 4 Olympique Marseille4
    22B. Dja Djedje46M. Batshuayi67J. Romao72A. Ayew90G. Imbula93M. Batshuayi
    Monday, 16 Mar
    2015/03/16 01:00 AM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille0
    37A. Gignac64B. Mendy84D. Payet88G. Imbula
    0 - 0 Olympique Lyonnais0
    25J. Ferri88L. Rose90S. Malbranque
    More +
    (Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
    SHARE