PSG

    0
    232
    Form
    LWDLWDWWWW
    Monday, 21 Mar
    90' PSG0 0 - 2 Monaco2
    Saturday, 12 Mar
    2016/03/12 11:00 PM Stade de l'Aube, Troyes
    ft
    Troyes0 0 - 9 PSG9
    Saturday, 05 Mar
    2016/03/05 11:00 PM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG0 0 - 0 Montpellier0
    Saturday, 27 Feb
    2016/02/27 11:00 PM Parc Olympique Lyonnais, Décines-Charpieu
    ft
    Olympique Lyonnais2 2 - 1 PSG1
    Saturday, 20 Feb
    2016/02/20 11:00 PM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG4 4 - 1 Reims1
    Saturday, 13 Feb
    2016/02/13 11:00 PM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG0 0 - 0 Lille0
    Saturday, 06 Feb
    2016/02/06 11:00 PM Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
    ft
    Olympique Marseille1 1 - 2 PSG2
    Saturday, 30 Jan
    2016/01/30 11:00 PM Stade Geoffroy-Guichard, Saint-Ètienne
    ft
    Saint-Etienne0 0 - 2 PSG2
    Saturday, 23 Jan
    2016/01/23 11:00 PM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG5 5 - 1 Angers1
    Saturday, 16 Jan
    2016/01/16 11:00 PM Stadium Municipal, Toulouse
    ft
    Toulouse0 0 - 1 PSG1
    Saturday, 09 Jan
    2016/01/09 11:00 PM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG2 2 - 0 Bastia0
    Saturday, 19 Dec
    2015/12/19 11:00 PM Stade Michel-d'Ornano
    ft
    Caen0 0 - 3 PSG3
    Saturday, 12 Dec
    2015/12/12 11:00 PM Parc des Princes, Paris
    ft
    PSG5 5 - 1 Olympique Lyonnais1
    Saturday, 05 Dec
    2015/12/05 11:00 PM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice0 0 - 3 PSG3
    Wednesday, 02 Dec
    2015/12/02 11:00 PM Stade Jean-Bouin
    ft
    Angers0 0 - 0 PSG0
    Saturday, 28 Nov
    2015/11/28 11:00 PM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG4 4 - 1 Troyes1
    Saturday, 21 Nov
    2015/11/21 09:00 PM Stade du Moustoir
    ft
    Lorient1 1 - 2 PSG2
    Saturday, 07 Nov
    2015/11/07 11:00 PM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG5 5 - 0 Toulouse0
    Saturday, 31 Oct
    ft Rennes0 0 - 1 PSG1
    Monday, 26 Oct
    2015/10/26 01:00 AM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG4 4 - 1 Saint-Etienne1
    Saturday, 02 Apr
    PSG 1 year to start Nice
    Saturday, 09 Apr
    Guingamp 1 year to start PSG
    Saturday, 16 Apr
    PSG 1 year to start Caen
    Sunday, 24 Apr
    Bordeaux 1 year to start PSG
    Saturday, 30 Apr
    PSG 1 year to start Rennes
    Saturday, 07 May
    Gazelec Ajaccio 1 year to start PSG
    Saturday, 14 May
    PSG 1 year to start Nantes
    Saturday, 17 Oct
    2015/10/17 08:00 PM Stade Armand-Cesari
    ft
    Bastia0 0 - 2 PSG2
    Monday, 05 Oct
    2015/10/05 12:00 AM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG2 2 - 1 Olympique Marseille1
    Saturday, 26 Sep
    2015/09/26 08:30 PM La Beaujoire-Louis-Fonteneau
    ft
    Nantes1 1 - 4 PSG4
    Wednesday, 23 Sep
    2015/09/23 12:00 AM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG3 3 - 0 Guingamp0
    Saturday, 19 Sep
    2015/09/19 08:30 PM Stade Auguste-Delaune
    ft
    Reims1 1 - 1 PSG1
    Friday, 11 Sep
    2015/09/11 11:30 PM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG2 2 - 2 Bordeaux2
    Monday, 31 Aug
    2015/08/31 12:00 AM Stade Louis II
    ft
    Monaco0 0 - 3 PSG3
    Friday, 21 Aug
    2015/08/21 11:30 PM Stade de la Mosson
    ft
    Montpellier0 0 - 1 PSG1
    Monday, 17 Aug
    2015/08/17 12:00 AM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG2 2 - 0 Gazelec Ajaccio0
    Friday, 07 Aug
    2015/08/07 11:30 PM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille0 0 - 1 PSG1
    Saturday, 23 May
    2015/05/23 05:00 AM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG3
    30E. Cavani45A. Rabiot83E. Cavani
    3 - 2 Reims2
    20M. Fofana35M. Albaek54A. Mandi89G. Kyei
    Saturday, 16 May
    2015/05/16 05:00 AM Stade de la Mosson
    ft
    Montpellier1
    40A. Mounier47V. Da Silva51M. Deplagne62B. Dabo
    1 - 2 PSG2
    17B. Matuidi25E. Lavezzi47J. Pastore53A. Rabiot63Y. Cabaye67S. Aurier90M. Aoas Correa
    Saturday, 09 May
    2015/05/09 05:00 AM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG6
    2E. Cavani18Z. Ibrahimovic30Z. Ibrahimovic52E. Cavani56M. Cabelino Andrade70E. Cavani90Z. Ibrahimovic
    6 - 0 Guingamp0
    55Y. Sankhare92R. Lemaitre
    Saturday, 02 May
    2015/05/02 05:00 AM La Beaujoire-Louis-Fonteneau
    ft
    Nantes0
    26P. Djilobodji50L. Deaux68V. Bessat81I. Cissokho
    0 - 2 PSG2
    3E. Cavani31B. Matuidi37M. Verratti74M. Cabelino Andrade79T. Motta
    Saturday, 25 Apr
    2015/04/25 05:00 AM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG6
    1M. Cabelino Andrade4E. Cavani28E. Lavezzi43E. Lavezzi73E. Cavani76G. Van der Wiel77E. Lavezzi
    6 - 1 Lille1
    6S. Kjaer46S. Corchia59M. Basa88I. Gueye
    Tuesday, 21 Apr
    2015/04/21 11:45 PM Quarter FinalsCamp Nou
    ft
    Barcelona2
    14N. Santos Junior34N. Santos Junior
    2 - 0 PSG0
    3D. Luiz Moreira Marinho
    Saturday, 18 Apr
    2015/04/18 05:00 AM Allianz Riviera
    ft
    Nice1
    46M. Bodmer75J. Amavi
    1 - 3 PSG3
    32J. Pastore39J. Pastore63J. Pastore69E. Cavani76S. Sirigu
    Wednesday, 15 Apr
    2015/04/15 11:45 PM Quarter FinalsParc des Princes
    ft
    PSG1
    37Y. Cabaye82J. Mathieu
    1 - 3 Barcelona3
    18N. Santos Junior32G. Pique54L. Messi67L. Suarez79L. Suarez
    Sunday, 12 Apr
    2015/04/12 05:00 AM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG3
    25M. Verratti42E. Cavani65M. Verratti77G. Van der Wiel
    3 - 1 Metz1
    40F. Sassi53M. Maiga
    Monday, 06 Apr
    2015/04/06 12:00 AM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille2
    9J. Romao23R. Fanni30A. Gignac43A. Gignac54A. Ayew96A. Ayew
    2 - 3 PSG3
    35B. Matuidi45J. Pastore49M. Aoas Correa51J. Morel65M. Verratti
    More +
    (Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
    SHARE