Real Betis

    0
    75
    Form
    LWWDDDWLDD
    Sunday, 20 Mar
    2016/03/20 09:00 PM Benito Villamarin
    ft
    Real Betis0 0 - 1 Malaga1
    Sunday, 06 Mar
    2016/03/06 09:00 PM Benito Villamarin
    ft
    Real Betis2 2 - 0 Granada0
    Wednesday, 02 Mar
    2016/03/02 09:00 PM Estadi Cornellà-El Prat, Cornella de Llobregat
    ft
    Espanyol0 0 - 3 Real Betis3
    Sunday, 28 Feb
    2016/02/28 09:00 PM Benito Villamarin
    ft
    Real Betis2 2 - 2 Rayo Vallecano2
    Sunday, 21 Feb
    2016/02/21 09:00 PM Benito Villamarin
    ft
    Real Betis1 1 - 1 Sporting Gijon1
    Sunday, 14 Feb
    ft Deportivo La Coruna2 2 - 2 Real Betis2
    Sunday, 07 Feb
    2016/02/07 09:00 PM Benito Villamarin
    ft
    Real Betis1 1 - 0 Valencia0
    Sunday, 31 Jan
    ft Real Sociedad2 2 - 1 Real Betis1
    Sunday, 24 Jan
    2016/01/24 09:00 PM Estadio Benito Villamarín, Sevilla
    ft
    Real Betis1 1 - 1 Real Madrid1
    Sunday, 17 Jan
    ft Villarreal0 0 - 0 Real Betis0
    Sunday, 10 Jan
    2016/01/10 09:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe1 1 - 0 Real Betis0
    Sunday, 03 Jan
    2016/01/03 09:00 PM Benito Villamarin
    ft
    Real Betis0 0 - 4 Eibar4
    Wednesday, 30 Dec
    2015/12/30 09:00 PM Camp Nou, Barcelona
    ft
    Barcelona4 4 - 0 Real Betis0
    Sunday, 20 Dec
    2015/12/20 09:00 PM Benito Villamarin
    ft
    Real Betis0 0 - 0 Sevilla0
    Sunday, 13 Dec
    ft Las Palmas1 1 - 0 Real Betis0
    Sunday, 06 Dec
    2015/12/06 09:00 PM Benito Villamarin
    ft
    Real Betis1 1 - 1 Celta de Vigo1
    Sunday, 29 Nov
    2015/11/29 09:00 PM Ciutat de Valencia
    ft
    Levante0 0 - 1 Real Betis1
    Sunday, 22 Nov
    2015/11/22 09:00 PM Estadio Benito Villamarín, Sevilla
    ft
    Real Betis0 0 - 1 Atletico Madrid1
    Sunday, 08 Nov
    ft Malaga0 0 - 1 Real Betis1
    Sunday, 01 Nov
    2015/11/01 09:00 PM Estadio Benito Villamarín, Sevilla
    ft
    Real Betis1 1 - 3 Athletic Club3
    Sunday, 03 Apr
    Atletico Madrid 2 years to start Real Betis
    Sunday, 10 Apr
    Real Betis 2 years to start Levante
    Sunday, 17 Apr
    Celta de Vigo 2 years to start Real Betis
    Wednesday, 20 Apr
    Real Betis 2 years to start Las Palmas
    Sunday, 24 Apr
    Sevilla 2 years to start Real Betis
    Sunday, 01 May
    Real Betis 2 years to start Barcelona
    Sunday, 08 May
    Eibar 2 years to start Real Betis
    Sunday, 15 May
    Real Betis 2 years to start Getafe
    Saturday, 24 Oct
    ft Granada1 1 - 1 Real Betis1
    Sunday, 18 Oct
    2015/10/18 01:05 AM Benito Villamarin
    ft
    Real Betis1 1 - 3 Espanyol3
    Sunday, 04 Oct
    2015/10/04 03:00 PM Campo de Futbol de Vallecas
    ft
    Rayo Vallecano0 0 - 2 Real Betis2
    Sunday, 27 Sep
    ft Sporting Gijon1 1 - 2 Real Betis2
    Friday, 25 Sep
    2015/09/25 01:05 AM Benito Villamarin
    ft
    Real Betis1 1 - 2 Deportivo La Coruna2
    Saturday, 19 Sep
    ft Valencia0 0 - 0 Real Betis0
    Sunday, 13 Sep
    2015/09/13 01:00 AM Benito Villamarin
    ft
    Real Betis1 1 - 0 Real Sociedad0
    Sunday, 30 Aug
    2015/08/30 01:30 AM Santiago Bernabeu
    ft
    Real Madrid5 5 - 0 Real Betis0
    Monday, 24 Aug
    2015/08/24 01:30 AM Benito Villamarin
    ft
    Real Betis1 1 - 1 Villarreal1
    (Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
    SHARE