Sevilla

    0
    144
    Form
    DWDWLDWWDW
    Sunday, 20 Mar
    2016/03/20 09:00 PM Estadio Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
    v
    Real Madrid- - - - Sevilla-
    Sunday, 13 Mar
    2016/03/13 09:00 PM Ramon-Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla4 4 - 2 Villarreal2
    Sunday, 06 Mar
    2016/03/06 09:00 PM Coliseum Alfonso Perez
    ft
    Getafe1 1 - 1 Sevilla1
    Wednesday, 02 Mar
    2016/03/02 09:00 PM Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla
    ft
    Sevilla1 1 - 0 Eibar0
    Sunday, 28 Feb
    2016/02/28 09:00 PM Camp Nou, Barcelona
    ft
    Barcelona2 2 - 1 Sevilla1
    Sunday, 21 Feb
    2016/02/21 09:00 PM Campo de Futbol de Vallecas
    ft
    Rayo Vallecano2 2 - 2 Sevilla2
    Sunday, 14 Feb
    2016/02/14 09:00 PM Ramon-Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla2 2 - 0 Las Palmas0
    Sunday, 31 Jan
    2016/01/31 09:00 PM Ramon-Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla3 3 - 1 Levante1
    Sunday, 24 Jan
    2016/01/24 09:00 PM Vicente Calderon
    ft
    Atletico Madrid0 0 - 0 Sevilla0
    Sunday, 17 Jan
    2016/01/17 09:00 PM Ramon-Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla2 2 - 1 Malaga1
    Sunday, 10 Jan
    2016/01/10 09:00 PM Ramon-Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla2 2 - 0 Athletic Club0
    Sunday, 03 Jan
    ft Granada2 2 - 1 Sevilla1
    Wednesday, 30 Dec
    2015/12/30 09:00 PM Ramon-Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla2 2 - 0 Espanyol0
    Sunday, 20 Dec
    2015/12/20 09:00 PM Benito Villamarin
    ft
    Real Betis0 0 - 0 Sevilla0
    Sunday, 13 Dec
    2015/12/13 09:00 PM Ramon-Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla2 2 - 0 Sporting Gijon0
    Sunday, 06 Dec
    ft Deportivo La Coruna1 1 - 1 Sevilla1
    Sunday, 29 Nov
    2015/11/29 09:00 PM Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla
    ft
    Sevilla1 1 - 0 Valencia0
    Sunday, 22 Nov
    ft Real Sociedad2 2 - 0 Sevilla0
    Sunday, 08 Nov
    2015/11/08 09:00 PM Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla
    ft
    Sevilla3 3 - 2 Real Madrid2
    Sunday, 01 Nov
    ft Villarreal2 2 - 1 Sevilla1
    Sunday, 03 Apr
    Sevilla 2 years to start Real Sociedad
    Sunday, 10 Apr
    Valencia 2 years to start Sevilla
    Sunday, 17 Apr
    Sevilla 2 years to start Deportivo La Coruna
    Wednesday, 20 Apr
    Sporting Gijon 2 years to start Sevilla
    Sunday, 24 Apr
    Sevilla 2 years to start Real Betis
    Sunday, 01 May
    Espanyol 2 years to start Sevilla
    Sunday, 08 May
    Sevilla 2 years to start Granada
    Sunday, 15 May
    Athletic Club 2 years to start Sevilla
    Saturday, 24 Oct
    2015/10/24 11:30 PM Ramon-Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla5 5 - 0 Getafe0
    Saturday, 17 Oct
    ft Eibar1 1 - 1 Sevilla1
    Saturday, 03 Oct
    2015/10/03 07:00 PM Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla2 2 - 1 Barcelona1
    Saturday, 26 Sep
    2015/09/26 11:30 PM Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla3 3 - 2 Rayo Vallecano2
    Thursday, 24 Sep
    ft Las Palmas2 2 - 0 Sevilla0
    Sunday, 20 Sep
    2015/09/20 03:00 PM Ramon-Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla1 1 - 2 Celta de Vigo2
    Friday, 11 Sep
    2015/09/11 11:30 PM Ciutat de Valencia
    ft
    Levante1 1 - 1 Sevilla1
    Sunday, 30 Aug
    2015/08/30 11:30 PM Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla0 0 - 3 Atletico Madrid3
    Friday, 21 Aug
    ft Malaga0 0 - 0 Sevilla0
    Saturday, 23 May
    ft Malaga2
    26J. Garcia del Pozo35M. Angeleri67J. Guerra Rodriguez92J. Guerra Rodriguez
    2 - 3 Sevilla3
    13A. Vidal Parreu35G. Krychowiak52J. Reyes55E. Banega62A. Vidal Parreu
    Sunday, 17 May
    2015/05/17 10:00 PM Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla2
    65V. Iborra71V. Iborra
    2 - 1 Almeria1
    30T. Bifouma Koulossa60M. Garcia Perez-Roldan68R. Martinez Andrade73T. Partey83S. Dubarbier
    Monday, 11 May
    ft Celta de Vigo1
    46A. Fernandez47S. Mina Lorenzo58S. Mina Lorenzo
    1 - 1 Sevilla1
    8K. Gameiro36J. Andujar Moreno40I. Aspas41S. Rico Gonzalez57A. Arribas59G. Krychowiak
    Saturday, 02 May
    2015/05/02 11:00 PM Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla2
    47C. Bacca67J. Reyes79V. Iborra87B. Tremoulinas91D. Carrico Martins93A. Vidal Parreu
    2 - 3 Real Madrid3
    36C. Ronaldo37C. Ronaldo46S. Ramos51D. Carvajal68C. Ronaldo
    Wednesday, 29 Apr
    2015/04/29 11:00 PM Estadio Municipal de Ipurua
    ft
    Eibar1
    51F. Piovaccari60M. Castellano Castro91F. Piovaccari
    1 - 3 Sevilla3
    7C. Bacca15C. Bacca26V. Iborra64J. Reyes88A. Vidal Parreu
    Sunday, 26 Apr
    2015/04/26 10:00 PM Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla2
    16V. Iborra43D. Carrico Martins
    2 - 0 Rayo Vallecano0
    31J. Morcillo76E. Insua
    Sunday, 19 Apr
    2015/04/19 08:00 PM Estadio Los Carmenes
    ft
    Granada1
    16D. Mainz65F. Rico Castro
    1 - 1 Sevilla1
    6J. Reyes69D. Mainz79S. Mbia
    Saturday, 11 Apr
    2015/04/11 11:00 PM Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla2
    29G. Krychowiak38E. Banega46V. Iborra57E. Banega77J. Reyes82S. Mbia84K. Gameiro
    2 - 2 Barcelona2
    14L. Messi31N. Santos Junior61S. Busquets62G. Pique
    Wednesday, 08 Apr
    2015/04/08 01:00 AM Ciutat de Valencia
    ft
    Levante1
    40J. Garcia Garcia73K. Uche90V. Casadesus Castano92N. El Zhar92A. Garcia Aranda
    1 - 2 Sevilla2
    10K. Gameiro19B. Tremoulinas23D. Carrico Martins37J. Reyes43D. Figueiras45T. Kolodziejczak89S. Rico Gonzalez
    Saturday, 04 Apr
    2015/04/04 07:00 PM Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla2
    3A. Vidal Parreu21C. Bacca60N. Martin Pareja67V. Machin Perez71E. Banega
    2 - 0 Athletic Club0
    34A. Laporte69G. Fernandez Hierro74B. Etxebarria Urkiaga
    Sunday, 22 Mar
    ft Villarreal0
    67M. Gomez Bardonado77M. Musacchio
    0 - 2 Sevilla2
    49J. Andujar Moreno65V. Machin Perez74F. Navarro Corbacho
    More +
    (Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
    SHARE