Sporting Gijon

    0
    91
    Form
    WLLLDDDWWL
    Sunday, 20 Mar
    ft Sporting Gijon2 2 - 1 Atletico Madrid1
    Sunday, 13 Mar
    ft Malaga1 1 - 0 Sporting Gijon0
    Wednesday, 02 Mar
    2016/03/02 09:00 PM Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes, Granada
    ft
    Granada2 2 - 0 Sporting Gijon0
    Sunday, 28 Feb
    ft Sporting Gijon2 2 - 4 Espanyol4
    Sunday, 21 Feb
    2016/02/21 09:00 PM Benito Villamarin
    ft
    Real Betis1 1 - 1 Sporting Gijon1
    Sunday, 14 Feb
    ft Sporting Gijon2 2 - 2 Rayo Vallecano2
    Sunday, 07 Feb
    ft Sporting Gijon1 1 - 1 Deportivo La Coruna1
    Sunday, 31 Jan
    ft Valencia0 0 - 1 Sporting Gijon1
    Sunday, 24 Jan
    ft Sporting Gijon5 5 - 1 Real Sociedad1
    Sunday, 17 Jan
    2016/01/17 09:00 PM Santiago Bernabeu
    ft
    Real Madrid5 5 - 1 Sporting Gijon1
    Sunday, 10 Jan
    ft Villarreal2 2 - 0 Sporting Gijon0
    Sunday, 03 Jan
    2016/01/03 09:00 PM Estadio Municipal El Molinón, Gijón
    ft
    Sporting Gijon1 1 - 2 Getafe2
    Wednesday, 30 Dec
    ft Eibar2 2 - 0 Sporting Gijon0
    Sunday, 20 Dec
    2015/12/20 09:00 PM Estadio Municipal El Molinón, Gijón
    ft
    Sporting Gijon1 1 - 3 Barcelona3
    Sunday, 13 Dec
    2015/12/13 09:00 PM Ramon-Sanchez Pizjuan
    ft
    Sevilla2 2 - 0 Sporting Gijon0
    Sunday, 06 Dec
    ft Sporting Gijon3 3 - 1 Las Palmas1
    Sunday, 29 Nov
    ft Celta de Vigo2 2 - 1 Sporting Gijon1
    Sunday, 22 Nov
    ft Sporting Gijon0 0 - 3 Levante3
    Sunday, 08 Nov
    2015/11/08 09:00 PM Vicente Calderon
    ft
    Atletico Madrid1 1 - 0 Sporting Gijon0
    Sunday, 01 Nov
    ft Sporting Gijon1 1 - 0 Malaga0
    Sunday, 03 Apr
    Levante 2 years to start Sporting Gijon
    Sunday, 10 Apr
    Sporting Gijon 2 years to start Celta de Vigo
    Sunday, 17 Apr
    Las Palmas 2 years to start Sporting Gijon
    Wednesday, 20 Apr
    Sporting Gijon 2 years to start Sevilla
    Sunday, 24 Apr
    Barcelona 2 years to start Sporting Gijon
    Sunday, 01 May
    Sporting Gijon 2 years to start Eibar
    Sunday, 08 May
    Getafe 2 years to start Sporting Gijon
    Sunday, 15 May
    Sporting Gijon 2 years to start Villarreal
    Tuesday, 27 Oct
    ft Athletic Club3 3 - 0 Sporting Gijon0
    Monday, 19 Oct
    ft Sporting Gijon3 3 - 3 Granada3
    Saturday, 03 Oct
    2015/10/03 11:30 PM Power8 Stadium
    ft
    Espanyol1 1 - 2 Sporting Gijon2
    Sunday, 27 Sep
    ft Sporting Gijon1 1 - 2 Real Betis2
    Wednesday, 23 Sep
    2015/09/23 11:00 PM Campo de Futbol de Vallecas
    ft
    Rayo Vallecano2 2 - 1 Sporting Gijon1
    Sunday, 20 Sep
    ft Deportivo La Coruna2 2 - 3 Sporting Gijon3
    Saturday, 12 Sep
    ft Sporting Gijon0 0 - 1 Valencia1
    Saturday, 29 Aug
    ft Real Sociedad0 0 - 0 Sporting Gijon0
    Sunday, 23 Aug
    ft Sporting Gijon0 0 - 0 Real Madrid0
    (Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
    SHARE