Troyes

    0
    117
    Form
    LLLWLLDDDL
    Saturday, 12 Mar
    2016/03/12 11:00 PM Stade de l'Aube, Troyes
    ft
    Troyes0 0 - 9 PSG9
    Wednesday, 03 Feb
    2016/02/03 11:00 PM Stade Municipal de Roudourou
    ft
    Guingamp4 4 - 0 Troyes0
    Sunday, 31 Jan
    2016/01/31 12:00 AM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes0 0 - 1 Nantes1
    Sunday, 24 Jan
    2016/01/24 12:00 AM Stade Pierre-Mauroy
    ft
    Lille1 1 - 3 Troyes3
    Sunday, 17 Jan
    2016/01/17 12:00 AM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes2 2 - 4 Rennes4
    Saturday, 09 Jan
    ft Olympique Lyonnais4 4 - 1 Troyes1
    Sunday, 20 Dec
    2015/12/20 12:00 AM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes0 0 - 0 Monaco0
    Sunday, 13 Dec
    2015/12/13 12:00 AM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes1 1 - 1 Bastia1
    Sunday, 06 Dec
    2015/12/06 12:00 AM Stade Auguste-Delaune
    ft
    Reims1 1 - 1 Troyes1
    Wednesday, 02 Dec
    2015/12/02 11:00 PM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes0 0 - 3 Toulouse3
    Saturday, 28 Nov
    2015/11/28 11:00 PM Parc des Princes
    ft
    PSG4 4 - 1 Troyes1
    Sunday, 22 Nov
    2015/11/22 12:00 AM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes1 1 - 1 Lille1
    Sunday, 08 Nov
    2015/11/08 12:00 AM Stade du Moustoir
    ft
    Lorient4 4 - 1 Troyes1
    Sunday, 01 Nov
    2015/11/01 12:00 AM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes0 0 - 1 Olympique Lyonnais1
    Sunday, 25 Oct
    2015/10/25 09:00 PM Matmut Atlantique
    ft
    Bordeaux1 1 - 0 Troyes0
    Saturday, 17 Oct
    2015/10/17 11:00 PM La Beaujoire-Louis-Fonteneau
    ft
    Nantes3 3 - 0 Troyes0
    Saturday, 03 Oct
    2015/10/03 11:00 PM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes0 0 - 1 Guingamp1
    Saturday, 26 Sep
    ft Rennes1 1 - 1 Troyes1
    Wednesday, 23 Sep
    2015/09/23 10:00 PM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes0 0 - 1 Saint-Etienne1
    Saturday, 19 Sep
    2015/09/19 11:00 PM Stade Jean-Bouin
    ft
    Angers1 1 - 0 Troyes0
    Sunday, 14 Feb
    Gazelec Ajaccio2 2 years to start Troyes3
    Saturday, 02 Apr
    Troyes 2 years to start Angers
    Saturday, 09 Apr
    Saint-Etienne 2 years to start Troyes
    Saturday, 16 Apr
    Troyes 2 years to start Reims
    Sunday, 24 Apr
    Montpellier 2 years to start Troyes
    Saturday, 30 Apr
    Troyes 2 years to start Bordeaux
    Saturday, 07 May
    Toulouse 2 years to start Troyes
    Saturday, 14 May
    Troyes 2 years to start Olympique Marseille
    Saturday, 12 Sep
    2015/09/12 11:00 PM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes1 1 - 3 Caen3
    Saturday, 29 Aug
    2015/08/29 11:00 PM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes0 0 - 0 Montpellier0
    Monday, 24 Aug
    2015/08/24 12:00 AM Stade Velodrome
    ft
    Olympique Marseille6 6 - 0 Troyes0
    Saturday, 15 Aug
    2015/08/15 11:00 PM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes3 3 - 3 Nice3
    Sunday, 09 Aug
    2015/08/09 12:00 AM Stade de l'Aube
    ft
    Troyes0 0 - 0 Gazelec Ajaccio0
    (Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
    SHARE